New Dynamics: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 61- Towards Next Step...

in Colombia-Original3 months ago
Dear Fellow Members of Colombia Original Community, I am here to power up again in this community, like I power up every week or even more in different communities as and when I have enough to add to my wallet.

As you all know, since I joined this website, I have been doing the same, especially in this community as it's my first community where I started powering up.


entrepreneur-1340649_1280.jpg

Image edited in MSPaint

I am giving you an idea of my last few Power-Up campaigns through this screenshot.


Screenshot (1693).png

Today, I have nothing much to say, as all of you know how to power up, but as per the requirement of this contest, I will show you how to do it just to give you an idea of how I did it.

So I will come straight to the point and show you my stats first for the last twenty days before proceeding with the process of powering up.

As I said, I will keep it simple:

You can see I have 955+ STEEM and 18315 SP in my wallet.


Screenshot (1688).png

As the process of powering up requires, I clicked on the "Power Up" button, which led me here.


Screenshot (1690).png

I filled in 285 Steem and proceeded to sign in.

Once I signed up using my key,


Screenshot (1691).png

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.


Screenshot16921.png

Now you can see I have 670 STEEM left and I have 18600 SP in my wallet.

I hope I will soon reach my desired goal and have more power to vote on fellow members' accounts as a contest creator. Let me thank all my friends who have come and helped me with everything immediately,

Finally, I'd like to thank the @colombiaoriginal community and everyone else who has helped me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform.

I invite my friends.
@waqarahmadshah
@hudamalik20
@josepha, to take this opportunity and power up.

Have a nice time, everyone.

Sort:  
Saludos @paloma11 gracias por compartir tu participación en el concurso un Power up con estilo original, que bueno que constantemente estees realizando Encendidos esto ayuda a potenciar aun mas tu cuenta continua asi.

Observación: Recuerda que la dinámica consistente en compartir el power up acompañado de algo original, bien sea un dibujo, diario, recetas entre otra cosas mas, y no olvides dar la descripción de las capturas.

Libre de plagió
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Club100

Thank you for your review and remark!

Your power-up post, always motivates me, to power up a higher STEEM which I was influenced and power up 533 STEEM in my last power-up. However, yours is days whereas mine is every week every week you are in this contest. Thanks for inviting me. Success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45