Contest: A Power Up with Original Style, My Gardening photography

Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for participating power up contest in Colombia-Original community. So get started without anymore waiting;

image.png

thumbnail image taken from contest's post

Beautiful photoshoot

In this contest we are asked to power up with original style. A day before yesterday I powerd up some steems. I'm sharing some beautiful photography of gardening. Alm these images are captured are captured by me. I'm doing this because it is the requirement from this contest rule. Hopefully this will make my power up more original. Some beautiful captures are here;

20231120_065316.jpg

beautiful street in my village which is full of beautiful and tall trees

20231120_065300.jpg

yellow flower

Gardening is my hobby and I spend most of my leasure time in my this Hobby because this give comfort, whenever I saw a new interesting thing specially related to natural beauty I captured the scene in my mobile's camera. These photo shoots are also some from them.

20231120_065106.jpg

beautiful shoot of rose flower

My Power Up

Some days ago I cashed out about 50 steems and than my club status couldn't mantain. For gaining club again I powered up 58 liquid steems. Power up is also very beneficial for gaining upvotes because if we have more SP than our account will have more influence. Below is the screenshots of my power up procedure.

20240313_154550.jpg

my wallet before power up

20240313_154715.jpg

after power up steems

I done this procedure in few steps as first I logged in my wallet and click on down arrow, choosed power up option. Than I put the amount and active keys and procedd to next. So by this few steps I powered up 56 steems.

20240313_154804.jpg

got notification of steem power up

So friends this is all about my today post. I have tried my best to make this power up post with original style. Hopefully you will like it. I invite @pelon53, @zaink @mubasherali to participate in this contest. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago (edited)

Saludos amigo, que bueno que estés potenciando tu cuenta, eso es muy importante para nuestro futuro estable en la plataforma, hará que podamos ser más fuertes con nuestros votos .

Hermosas las fotografías que compartes, son muy bonitas , además de que es tu pasión , la jardinería y estar rodeado de lo natural...

Espero que sigas creciendo y fortaleciendo tus SP , te invito a que te unas a la comunidad verificandote aqui, feliz día

thanks for review friend.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

thanks for upvoting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50