Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 61|| 88.4 SP

in Colombia-Original3 months ago (edited)
Good Evening Steemians

1710448027030.jpg

How was your day? I always power up my steem alot but I don't take screenshots of my power up activities all the time. SBD is back and am also very happy about it, I really love the fact that i get few votes on my posts each time I make a quality post and I intend to achieve my second dolphin soon. We were expected to create our power up post in a creative and unique style and I have decided to make mine in a form of physically fit photography.

Physically Fit

Is good to always keep our body very fit because it makes us healthy and strong , am a fitness freak and I hate to be intimidated the reason I developed such hatred is because I normally wear eyeglass as a result of the eye problem I have since 2019. Alot of people since that year, have been seeing me as a weak guy and they mess with me alot because they feel am physically weak and am also poor.

IMG_20240305_083331_951.jpgIMG_20240305_083446_396.jpg

I work hard everyday in steemit because I want to get some percentage of my future wealth from this platform. I normally do workouts when I was younger and my eyes were ok but as soon as I began to get intimidated as a result of wearing eyeglass, I increased my rate of workout and I developed chest since my senior high school days.

IMG_20240305_083319_13.jpg

Am still gentle and calm, am not an arrogant guy and alot of people love me but I turn to a beast when someone makes me angry for the third time, am an hidden beast under the shade of eyeglass and innocent face of mine. Once I remove my shirt for someone which reveals my chest and others, then that person will know my true form and get scared because he always underestimate me. I also keep my body physically fit because I want to have a nice body as that of a male model 😍.

Power up process

iMarkup_20240314_201013.jpg

Yh I powered up 88 steem recently and it really increased my steem power, I became dolphin on the 15th of February 2024, a day I will never forget and can you imagine that my steem power is 5,978. Tomorrow is 15th March and this is to say that I made 978 steem power in one month 😳.

iMarkup_20240314_201040.jpg

I started the power up process by going to my wallet and click on the arrow near my steem then a page showed up and I clicked power up. I then typed in the number of steem I want to power up and I click on the Power up button.

iMarkup_20240314_201125.jpg

I completed the process by adding my active key then my steem power became 5,978 like I said earlier. Is really good to power up our steem because it makes our steem power increase faster. I have rewards to claim in the next 50 minutes and I believe my steem power might be 6000 before the end of tomorrow.

I invite @ngoenyi, @jueco, @sahar78 and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hola @saintkelvin17
Muchas gracias por participar en las dinámicas de la comunidad. Pero es importante que realices la verificación, antes de continuar. Te dejaré el enlace a continuación:

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/erificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-verify-yourself-and-be-parcero-in-colombia-original

Comentado por josevas217

Alright sir, I will do that tomorrow morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50