Steemgrowth: My Activities on Steemit for the Just Concluded Week

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)

png_20230327_042927_0000.png

Hello Steemians,
Greetings to you, and welcome here. Today I am so delighted to shared with you my Activities on Steemit for the just concluded week as an Admin, Moderator, and content writer.


My Activities Across The Steemit Platform

As of 19th - 26th March, 2023 (Monday - Sunday), I posted 20 articles across the steemit platform. The 20 articles that I posted across this noble platform, Steemit, are detailed below.

DateCommunityLinkCategory
19/03/2023Steem AllianceLinkApplication for Community Curator
Steem Fashion&StyleLinkEngagement Challenge-S8W3
20/03/2023Steem4BloggersLinkDairy Game
Scouts y sus AmigosLinkEngagement Challenge-S8W4
Steem4NigeriaLinkModerator Report
21/03/2023Steem AllianceLinkTutorial
STEEMIT HEALTHLinkEngagement Challenge-S8W4
21/03/2023Steem4NigeriaLinkContest
Steem EntrepreneursLinkDiary Game
Steemit PhilippinesLinkEngagement Challenge-S8W4
22/03/2023Colombia-OriginalLinkEngagement Challenge-S8W4
Steem AllianceLinkTutorial
23/03/2023Steem4NigeriaLinkDiary Game
Steem Fashion&StyleLinkEngagement Challenge-S8W4
24/03/2023Steem MarketingLinkContest Result
Steem MarketingLinkSteemgrowth
25/03/2023Steem AllianceLinkTutorial
Steem CameroonLinkEngagement Challenge-S8W4
26/03/2023Steem EntrepreneursLinkDiary Game
Steem MarketingLinkContest

Looking at the data, above, simply means I am an active steemian of this noble platform that loved posting across this platform. As of the just concluded week, I equally performed my work as a community curator, where I used the @steemcuator05 account and voted on 24 posts, across the steemit platform. Below is the screenshot of the post that I curated.

IMG_20230327_044825.jpg

Beside working as I Community Curator, I also reviewed posts in the 3 different Communities that I am working as an Admin and Moderator. Below are the sample of the review formats that I am using for reviewing posts.

For Steem4nigeria
IMG_20230327_044902.jpgIMG_20230327_044919.jpg
For Steem4Students
IMG_20230327_044941.jpgIMG_20230327_044954.jpg
For Steem Marketing

IMG_20230327_045011.jpg

My Promotional activities

Promoting Steemit has been what I loved doing everywhere I found myself. Since the day I joined this noble platform, I have never gotten tired of promoting Steemit platform and STEEM blockchain to people. As of the just concluded week, I was able to publicized Steemit to Corpers in Akwanga Local Government headquarter.


Supporting Users with my voting power

One major thing that I so much loved doing on this noble platform aside promoting Steemit is encouraging other Steemians with valid comments and upvote with my little Steem power. With that been said, as of the time of writing this post, my voting CSI is 27.2 (0.00 % self, 147 upvotes, 99 accounts, last 7d). The screenshot below is a clearer picture of my account stats.

Screenshot_2023-03-26-22-48-19-75.jpg

As an Admin Moderator, I do ensure that I vote on every post that I have reviewed and the ones that are Review by other moderators. Also, my support is across the steemit platform and not just one Community.


Conclusion

Serving people in such a way that they would grow better is what I loved doing. Working for the growth of Steemit and as well helping other users to grow. I believe as a community Curator, Admin and Moderator on Steemit, it is right for me to give a detail reports of my Activities which is the reason why I have presented this post.

we invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Cc : @pennsif | @stephenkendal |

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

 last year 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

!upvote 50

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

 last year 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44