My Weekly Moderation Report For Steem4nigeria Community

in Steem4Nigerialast year

png_20230320_162157_0000.pngcanvas design

Hello Steemians
Greetings to you and welcome here. Today I am so delighted to shared with you my report as a Moderator in Steem4nigeria Community. In this report I have details out my last week activities in the community as an MOD reporting to this Community.


My Post in the community

As of 13th - 19th 2023 (Monday - Sunday) I posted 3 articles in the community. The three articles that I posted in the community are: 2 Diary game post and 1 contest result. Below is the link to the two articles.

https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@josepha/contest-winners-my-steemit-goal-for-2023

https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@josepha/the-diary-game-participating-in-election-18-03-2023

https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@josepha/the-diary-game-going-for-mass-and-other-activities-12-03-2023

Looking at the Links, above, simply mean I am an active member of the community that is always determined to see the growth of the community and everyone coming, irrespective of country.


My Activities As Moderator

As a Moderator in the community, my main duty is to be reviewing posts whenever it is my day of duty, as scheduled below by the community Founders.

Review MOD Schedule
Working DayUsers on Duty
Monday@Simonnwigwe & @jueco
Tuesday@Ruthjoe & @josepha
Wednesday@Lhorgic & @okere-blessing
Thursday@Manuelhooks & @richy22
Friday@Simon & @Jueco and @Ruthjoe & @Josepha
Saturday@Lhorgic & @okere-blessing and @Manuelhooks & @richy22
SundayEveryone.

As a Moderator in this great Community, my working day usually begins on Tuesday with I myself and @ruthjoe who is a very dedicated and hard-working steemian. Beside working with her on every Tuesday, I also join other moderators to work on Friday and Sunday. Below are the sample of the review format that I am using for reviewing post.

1. Format For Contest Review

Thank you, @username, for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article, and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI**
AI Content Generated free
Grade0/10

  • Reviews:

2. Format for General Post

Thank you, @username, for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article, and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI**
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

As of last week, I used the review format and reviewed 15 posts. Among the 15 posts, 4 post were contest participation whereas the remaining posts weren't contest.


My Promotional activities

Promoting Steemit have been what I loved doing on this noble platform. From my day one on this platform, I have never got tire of promoting Steemit platform and STEEM blockchain to people. As of the just concluded week, I was able to joined @simonnwigwe to signed up a newbie with the username : @cephasmbah who is my very good friend. Till today, I am still assisting the newbie, to do better which he is doing fine on this noble platform. Below is the link to his Introduction post.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cephasmbah/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-cephasmbah

Also, beside Introducing @cephasmbah to steemit I also had a chat with a Steemian @pounce3087 that lost his way on this noble platform. The user was introduced by another user who failed to guide him through, which made me to share my contact with him for proper assistance, so he can become better.

Screenshot_2023-03-20-14-55-34-70.jpgScreenshot_2023-03-20-14-56-15-57.jpgScreenshot_2023-03-20-14-56-21-38.jpg

We both had a chat on WhatsApp as shown from the screenshot above. He chatted me up, which I then told him the right things to do.


Supporting Users with my voting power

One major thing that I so much loved doing on this noble platform beside promoting Steemit is encouraging other users with valid comments and upvote with my little Steem power. With that been said, as of the time of writing this post, my voting CSI is 23.6 ( 0.00 % self, 138 upvotes, 86 accounts, last 7d ). The screenshot below is a clearer picture of my account stats.

Screenshot_2023-03-20-16-08-00-96.jpg

As a Moderator, I do ensure that I vote on every post that I have reviewed and the ones that are Review by other moderators. Also, my support is across the steemit platform and not just this noble Community.


Conclusion

Serving people is such a way that they would grow better than I do is what I loved doing which am so delighted to be among the moderators in this Community, so I can be working for the growth of Steemit and as well helping other users to grow.

I believe as a Moderator who is working under this Community, it is right for me to give a detail reports of my Activities which is the reason why I have presented this report. I am sincerely grateful to for the loved this platform and Community have shown to me, and also very happy to continue working with my fellow moderators.

Cc:-
@steem4nigeria

Sort:  
 last year 

This is a nice report, thanks for all you do for the community 😊

 last year 
Thank you, @josepha for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI23.6 ( 0.00 % self, 138 upvotes, 86 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:
    You have really done great for the growth of this community this week.

Keep up the good work


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43