The Diary game : (22-03-2023) Going to Church and other ActivitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hello friend, I trust you are doing very well with your beloved ones. As for me, I am doing very fine. I woke up very early in the morning, at around 6:21am and prayed before I then went out of my room and did some house chores.

My house chores in the morning were just cleaning of the house and the dirty clothes that I washed. After I had finished doing my house chores, I then took my breakfast, after which I then relaxed myself chatting with old time friends on WhatsApp. I spent just about 30 minutes chatting with some of my friends via the online meeting that we held.

The moment that I finished chatting with my friends, online, I then log in into my Steemit account where I then commented and voted on other user posts before posting my post.

While working on Steemit I feel asleep and slept off for about 2 hours. I slept and woke up around 4pm and immediately wash myself dressed up and went to Station of the cross at Patrick Catholic Church, Akwanga.

IMG20230322174850.jpg

IMG20230322175058.jpg

As I reached the church, the premises had been full of people, which I couldn't go to the front. I spent just an hour in church before I and my friends then left to my apartment. Reaching home, I quickly carried a bucket and went to the tap and watched water.

IMG20230323073857.jpg

As I reached tap to fetched water, I saw how people were already at the tap struggling for water and while watching at them someone else helped me out and fetched for me.

After I had finished fetching water from the tap, I then left to my apartment where I then took my bathed, study ate and slept off.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @josepha for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI25.5 ( 0.00 % self, 150 upvotes, 88 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

Thank God someone helped you fetch your water, because this queue am seeing hmm. Am glad you had a lovely day.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43