SEC Season 8 Week 4: The dessert of my dreams.

in Colombia-Originallast year


png_20230323_041328_0000.pngcanvas design

Hello Steemians,
Greetings to you and welcome to my post today. I trust you are doing very fine with your loved ones. Indeed, I am so excited to have you here today. In this post, I have talked about the dessert of my dreams as part of my entry to the contest organized in Colombia-Original


What is the dessert of your dreams Because?

Fruit pizza is the dessert of my dream. I so much love taking fruit pizza right from when I was a child. Fruit is gorgeous, refreshing and delicious recipes that help in digestion of food. In the case where I didn't eat fruit pizza, because of how expensive it is, I do prepare fruit salad whenever I do feel like eating fruit.

The reason why fruit is the dessert of my dreams is because fruit has a natural sugar and eating fruit keep one skin healthy and fresh. Fruit is a dessert to take for neighborhood and potlucks and get together party. Another reason why fruit is my dream's dessert is that fruit is good recipe that provide nourishment to our body.

Fruit contains about 90% of water, which is another reason why it is my dreams' dessert because of how it helps me to always stay hydrated during summer season.


What should a dessert have to be perfect? You can tell us about textures, flavors, temperatures or anything that makes a perfect dessert.

For a dessert to be perfect, the dessert should have the same variety and balance of textures, flavors, temperatures, shapes heights, colors just like any other delicious dish. Also in other to makes a perfect dessert, one have to ensure that everything about the dessert is naturally, and the dessert should have the two under listed elements.

  • Garnishes: The dessert must be well-prepared with variety of ingredients.
  • Sauce: The dessert should at least contains other complementary to enhance the colors, natural flavors, and textures. Also, in addition to this, a dessert should typically be like cake or crispy.

We would like you to draw, prepare, buy or describe the dessert of your dreams (any option is valid).

Here, I have only prepared and describe the desert of my dreams, as am not a good artist. Fruit salad is what I have prepared here. Fruit salad is class summer dessert food that contains different varieties of fruits with flavor and sweet dressing that is well garnish with milk and groundnut.

IMG20230125174858.jpg

How to prepare fruit salad.

  • I cut the watermelon into pieces
  • I cut Banana into pieces and add into the watermelon
  • I cut the Apple into pieces.
  • I cut the small coconut
  • I then added groundnut
  • For dressing, (garnishes) I turn the sachet milk into cup and mixed with small quantity of water before adding it to the fruit and began mixing them very well.

If you had to name the dessert of your dreams, what would it be?

Fruit is a very popular and common name in the world which everyone known even a child. If am not give the dessert of my dreams another name, it would be named Bay. Bay is known to be one of the most usable pleasant, and it is like a river and lake that is very refreshing.

I am inviting: @chant, @goodybest, and @simonnwigwe.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @dsc-r2cornell. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Hola amigo, la combinación del sabor cítrico de las frutas combinado con el dulce de la crema hace muy buen contraste para el paladar, así como lo describes su sabor debe ser algo muy especial.

En la actualidad las personas hemos evolucionado tanto en aprender hacer las cosas por nosotros mismos, en este caso tú lo estás demostrando con tú preparación.

Saludos 🤗

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive1/1
Libre de plagio1/1
Libre de Bot y de IA1/1
Estado del Club2/2
Calidad del contenido2.5/3
Markdowns1.5/2
Total:9
Fecha de verificación:23/03/23

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_24-4.gif

Puedes seguirnos en las siguientes redes sociales
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Hola

Las frutas un postre saludable, económico y accesible, cada postee tienen su sabor, pero es importante la textura y todo lo ingredientes que lo componen.

Te animaste a preparara algo que te gusta y me alegra que contarás con los ingredientes para darte un gusto y participar en este desafío.

Bendiciones.

Saludos amigo! Se ve muy buena, sana y nutritiva esa ensalada de frutas. Los docentes acostumbramos a prepararle ensalada de frutas rutas a nuestros estudiantes, el día de la alimentación.

Las pizza de frutas también que nos muestras también se ve muy rica, aquí en Venezuela la conocemos como tartaleta se frutas, realmente son deliciosas.

Excelente participación, éxito en el reto.

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Cuántas tazas me comería 🤔 serían mínimo dos que delicia y nutritiva ensalada con un toque personal , buena opción para cualquier horario

Saludos y éxitos

Thank you for stopping by.

The fruit pizza is indeed a nice dessert. I love the softness and sweet taste of the special dessert. It is very important bas you rightly stated that dessert must have garnishes and a good sauce...

Talking about the benefits I really enjoyed you highlighting the benefit of fruits to you skin. No wonder you have a shiny skin my friend sunscreen from the weather. I guess I would get myself this special dessert. The bay is a perfect name for the dessert of your dreams. Success in the challenge my dear friend. #steem-on

Thank you so much for stopping by and contributing meaningfully to my post.

With all pleasure my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43