Steemgrowth: My Power up of 48.2 Steem

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

Hello friends, greetings to you and welcome to my post. I trust you are doing fine with yours loved ones. Today I am here to share with you my power up of 48.2 Steem that I did.

Power up is the fastest way for we all to grow our Steem power and have more influence on Steemit platform, where we can then be supporting users with upvote and valid comments by encouraging them to keep on sharing quality content. To this, I Power up 48.2 Steem.

We all know the procedure of powering up our Steemit account. In order for me to completely power up, I log in into my Steemit wallet and follow the procedure below.

Step1: I logged in to my wallet and claimed all my available rewards.

Step2: I then clicked on STEEM and a drop-down tab was shown to me which I then click on Power up as shown from the screenshot image below.

IMG_20230324_212355.jpg

Step3: After clicking on power up, and I was then taking to the Power up interface.

IMG_20230322_125957.jpg

Step4: I then entered the amount of Steem (48.2STEEM) before I then click on Power up.

IMG_20230324_212415.jpgIMG_20230324_212439.jpg

As you can see from the screenshot above, my Steem Power has increased to 12,026.848 STEEM POWER.

IMG_20230324_212529.jpg

IMG_20230324_212607.jpg

Doing power up is very important for we to keep on powering up our account and also invest more on our Steem power as it is what give us influence over post payout. Also, Steem power do not just give us influence over post payout but is a mechanism that help us to earn more TRX. In a nutshell, owning a large amount of STEEM Power is like you owning a large amount of company shares.

10% Goes to @steem-database
Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI > 5YES
Rating8-10

Brother please make correction of your club tag on your post. Have a nice day !

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Aktivitas yang bagus saudara, semoga anda bisa cepat mencapai 3x dolphin

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63