Economic-Activity Diary game : My Shopping activities (25-03-2023)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Greetings to you, my dear Steemit friends. I trust you're doing very well with your loved ones. Today I went shopping at Akwanga market with my friend. As at 9am, my friend and I went to the market to buy some food items. I left my apartment and went to outside the gate, where I then entered a motorcycle and went to the market.

IMG20230325093533.jpg

As I and my friend, enter the market, we quickly went inside the market and begin buying some foods items such as Egusi at the cost of 1000NGN (6Steem) before, I then went and buy Bread, Apple, and a bottle of drinks.

IMG20230325110224.jpgIMG20230325110835.jpg
ItemsAmount in NAIRAAmount in STEEM
Bread 21150NGN6.8Steem
Drink170NGN1.09Steem
Apple300NGN1.9Steem

IMG20230325112202.jpgitems purchased

At first, I went buying bread, drink before, I then went and buy Apple. After I have finished buying all the items to that I needed, we then went inside the market and buy some few items such as fish and vegetables leaf.

IMG20230325092359.jpg

After I had gotten all that I need at the market, my friend and I then entered the motorcycle and went home. I don't stay long shopping at the market because I went for the purpose of buying just some few items.

Some of the items were paid through bank transfer, whereas few were paid in cash. The issue of Naira is still in my country, Nigeria despite the fact that government has instructed the Nigeria central bank to start circulating the old Naira note which they stopped circulating for sometimes. The scarcity of Naira in my country is affecting businesses, which is not a good means of improving the Economic of a country.

My shopping today was a great one which I enjoyed.

10% Goes to @steemkindness
Sort:  
 last year 

Great thanks for sharing the original post. Take your time to visit other users' posts and engage with meaningful comments. Keep up the good work.

Team verification results :

Status Club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI25.6 ( 0.00 % self, 146 upvotes, 93 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 27, 2023

The Steem Entrepreneurs community holds very interesting contests for members. Please check the link to participate.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you so much sir, for reviewing my post.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Saya suka melihat anda berbelanja karena di tempat anda barang-barang nya sangat murah

 last year 

Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43