My Weekly Report As A Plagiarism Mod|| Checking Posts Originality For The week 3rd - 8th March 2022 by @goodybest

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Polish_20211123_200944497.png

Good evening friends I trust your week is going well, I'm sorry about my friends staying at home here in Nigeria because of ASSU strike but isn't it obvious? I mean that's how educational system is in Nigeria since from Adam. But you can be productive now, yes don't waste this time because as the sayings goes time is money, so utilize this period well, you can learn any skills of your choice since no knowledge is a waste. As usual I be reporting about my last week activities as a plagiarism MOD, during the period I scanned posts for plagiarism, check our members club status and also advice some on how to improve in their writings, and the right tags to use. It's good to tell you that our members are improving, they try to produce quality contents a real proof of brain. Keep it up 👍 okay here goes the results of my checked.

USERNAMEPOSTUNIQUENESS
@mato445Post100%
@ronindbossPost100%
@noskiartPost100%
@sir-charles-judePost100%
@yuceetoriaPost100%
@ifeanyibestPost85%
@offia66Post100%
@oguzvicPost100%
@simonnwigwePost100%
@daprado1999Post100%
@one-personPost100%
@tayetaiwoPost100%
@solexybabaPost100%
@fabihaPost100%
@icon-mondayPost100%
@one-personPost100%

As you can note it's only a user that have less than 100% he copied some few lines of word from another user so I've advice him not to repeat such and that he should continue with his achievement task in order to be well acquainted with the platform. This was my activities during the week, I urge you all to continue to be active, to be consistent and to please delegate SP for campus connect community to help us grow, don't think that what you will be given is small, never mind it means a lot for us and we will be paying you weekly delegation reward. Thanks for reading me. See you in my next post.

CC:
@campusconnectng
@whitestallion

ABOUT ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43