Campus dairy

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Good evening friends and fellow steemians,@campusconnectng how are you all
Hope we are okay at our respective locations.also I want to use this opportunity to pray for the safety of steemians and members of campusconnectng in Ukraine .

istockphoto-1263374465-170667a.jpg

My day began by 8am, when I woke up in class, I said my morning prayers packed my books and headed straight to the hostel to freshen up.

When I got to the hostel, I went to continue my sleep 😂, although I planned on going out.
Then, after I woke again, I brushed my teeth, took my bath, and prepared something to eat.

Fortunately, I had no lectures, so I calmly did all I planned to do.
I washed my clothes, washed my plates swept and did a little clean up, then I proceeded to a friend's place.

But before leaving, I took some pictures, when I got to her place, I met her sewing, as she happens to be a fashion designer.

We discussed, played, crack jokes and I also learnt some things in fashion designing.

Then I proceeded to my hostel to rest, after resting, I had my dinner and proceeded to class to read my books, then, after reading, I said my night prayers and fell asleep.

Cc
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @ifeanyibest I don't know you to be a student, but an entrepreneur, or are you starting school newly? And is it a private school? And come to think of it how do you want us to believe you when you've not added any picture to prove your story. Well are you forming the diary for us? And that your first picture quickly source it or you remove it since it's not yours. And yes I'll advice you focus on your achievement task so that you get acquainted with the platform. Lastly your post contains plagiarism it seems you take some words from this user 👇
http://15.165.107.144/posts/@jonnchima/diary-games-campus-related-or-travel-by-road-to-imo-state-20-to-campusconnectng-by-jonnchima

I hope this will not repeat itself and that you will improve generally. Good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50