Don't Miss A Single Call - How To Find Out Who Called You When Your Phone Was Switched Off And Return Their Call

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

20220303_113554_0000.pngMade With Canva

Countless people miss out on a lot of opportunities and positions, such as job opportunities, business opportunities, because they forget to turn on their phones.

If you are a businessperson or buy and sell cryptocurrency from friends, you may have missed several opportunities simply because your phone was switched off. It is particularly unfortunate if someone calls you and expresses a genuine need for your assistance or a desire to trade, but they are unable to reach you and you are unaware of the call even if you turn on your phone.

Well, I've got the answer to everything today. We sometimes merely hold our phones in our hands and have no idea what they are capable of. Isn't it funny that you can set your phone to notify you everytime someone calls you, even if your phone is turned off? You don't need to pay anyone or buy any form, just dial a quick code (tested and trusted)

To activate it, dial the quick code (USSD code) **62*0722199199# on your phone, and everyone who calls you will be directed to leave a voice message.

IMG_20220303_102041.jpgScreenshot from my phone

After dialing this code, switch off your phone. Then go meet a friend or neighbor, tell the friend or neighbor to call you. Remember your phone is switched off.

Tell them to attempt it once, remember we are using this as a tutorial. Now take your phone and turn it on. You will receive a message stating that someone (your friend) attempted to call you and the time they attempted to call you. The image below shows the message you will receive.

Note: The message is automatic and it's Free

IMG_20220303_104500.jpgScreenshot from my phone

The person (your friend) who called you will receive a message stating that you have turned on your phone. If you need to deactivate the service, simply dial ##62# and you will be opted out.

Screenshot from my phone

I hope you have learnt a new thing from my blog, I apologies for not posting for a very long time. I was busy with school stuff. It really hard over here but I keep pushing and hoping for the best. I saw that Steemit has changed, the club5050 rules and so on. I'm back now, and I'll be producing quality and unique contents, based on technology, science and finance.

Thank you so much for taking your time to stop by my blog and read. I really appreciate.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing this valuable information with us here, it worth trying, and I will personally try it out. Continue to be active in our community and you may consider delegating SP for us we pay weekly delegation reward, thanks in advance.
Note you may need to stop using this footer and be adding only you Achievement I post link.
#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44