The Diary Game /8-March-2022/ #Club5050

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hello everyone. Assalamualaikum to you all. Today I am here with you with my new post and first of all I want to tell you that My papers has been started in coaching and I am full busy in studying because I want to get good marks in my exam. And obviously everyone is willing to achieve our goals and get the fruit of his hard working. Well........ Leave it.
I started my diary ............


Screenshot_20220308-211321.png


I woke up at the school timing of my sister(7:30). When my sister leave home to go to school. I took out my Urdu Notes to study and revised topics and read poetries.
یہ پڑھائی نہیں آسان. بس اتنا سمجھ لیجئے
ہری مرچ کی کلفی ہے اور چوس کے کھانی ہے

It was about 12:05PM I opened laptop and for the intro of poet I searched about Meer Taqi Meer and his poetries. Because if we used poetry about topic in paper. I think We get good marks.


Screenshot_20220308-212852.png


After Searching I again revised. Then I offered Zuhr Prayer. And then my father came back to home after picking my sister. Then I helped my father in his work. And then I got ready to go to the coaching. After reached there when the paper was started. It's so easy For me. definitely When Any one work hard So every thing becomes easy.
Then I came back to home. My Asr Prayer become Qaza.
I performed Magrib Prayer. And then went to the kitchen to made French Fries. But My forbade me She said You go and study . My mother made Fries for me.


Screenshot_20220308-214630.png

After eating fries. I used mobile because I have some work to do on it. And then I started writing diary.
Remembered me and my family in your prayers.
Keep supporting:)
FEEL FREE TO COMMENT BELOW

If you are First time on my post

Here is My Introductory Post Link :)

My Introductory Post

Cc,
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

REGARDS

@fabiha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @fabiha thanks for sharing your day with us, you're absolutely right things get easier when we work hard. Continue to be active we appreciate your Activities in the community. Please help us grow by delegating your Steempower for campus connect community we will really appreciate and we also pay weekly delegation reward.

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

Hi, @fabiha,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65