Week 2 Summary of the "Daily 'Introduceyourself Post' Bounty" (Posts 8 through 14)

🐟 🐳 Hello Steemians!! 🐳 🐬


Thank you for stopping by the Week 2 recap of the "Daily 'Introduceyourself Post' Bounty"


These Posts are to give a shout out to the AWESOME NEW STEEMIANS whose #introduceyourself posts I have come across in the last week, as well as mention some of the Great People helping me find those new Steemians!

i will find you meme.PNG


I am going to try something a little different with the layout of this post compared to last week. Please tell me what you think in the comments below.

Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #8

So last week when I typed up my recap post I completely forgot to do a Daily Bounty post that day. (I won't be making that mistake this week, keep your eyes open for the next contest post later today) As such, I decided to give extra prizes on this post. There were five prizes instead of the normal 3!
@mitneb took the first prize with the intro post of @skaybliss!
@steemoffice took the second prize with the intro post of @bennyandthejets!
@klynic got the third bounty with the intro post of @kingsolo!
@janvir got the forth bounty with the intro post of @shai-hulud!
And @positivity420 took the fifth and final Bounty with the intro post of @karmasonicvox!

Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #9

Back to the normal three Bounties per post.
@opubd took the first Bounty with the intro post of @ohicklin!
@bkash took the second Bounty with the intro post of @phanueljr!
@klynic took the third Bounty with the intro post of @easylifestyle!

Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #10


@klynic took the first Bounty with the intro post of @dedicatedguy!
@depu took the second Bounty with the intro post of @raymondbruce!
@khaleck took the third Bounty with the intro post of @epicdominic!

Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #11


@shai-hulud took the first Bounty with the intro post of @amyinautumn!
@klynic took the second Bounty with the intro post of @whiteshade!
@positivity420 took the third Bounty with the intro post of @hilesfiles!

Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #12


@steemoffice took the first Bounty with the intro post of @ktchan!
@klynic took the second Bounty with the intro post of @jeeandmee!
@rasal took the third Bounty with the intro post of @katiepals!

Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #13


@colleenc took the first Bounty with the intro post of @jamesub!
@steemoffice took the second Bounty with the intro post of @chitli!
@depu took the third Bounty with the intro post of @tastytraveler!

Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #14


@shihabieee took the first Bounty with the intro post of @iamjadeline!
@klynic took the second Bounty with the intro post of @mikeam!
@insideoutlet took the third Bounty with the intro post of @xxraceboy24xx!
Normally I would give you a short description of the users or their blogs, but as you can see, that is a long list of people and even short descriptions, I would be here all night. Also, as this recap includes posts from more than a week ago, I don't feel like it would be fair if I linked some people's posts still within payout and some that are not still within payout. So I basically have two lists here. A list of Steemians helping other Steemians and a list of Brand New Steemians just joining the Platform. They all deserve some attention! So pick some of the links above and go check out some of their blogs! Especially those blogs of the new users I linked. We all know how hard it is to be brand new on the platform and not have any of our posts seen. Go support some of the new users I have linked and help make them feel welcome!

This week's top Hunters!


@positivity420 and @depu both took bounty prizes on two days, @steemoffice took home three bounties last week, but again above them all is my man, this week's Fett Level Hunter
Fett Level Hunters.PNG

@klynic

With an Impressive six out of seven posts that he claimed bounties from! Thank you again and again for all your help!!!


As always, thanks for taking the time to read my post!



Polish Your Posts by checking out this post full of useful tips for newbies about post creation by @ethandsmith!


Learn how to write quality comments that improve your blog by @ogochukwu


You can see your posts total pending payouts by visiting https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts and typing in your username!


Don't forget to check out @steemvoter


Every user can set up 3 rules to vote for their favorite author automatically. You get more rules the more SteemPower you have.

Learn how to add Emojis to your Steemit posts by CLICKING HERE



Images from google and Deviantart. I "memed" them myself. Gifs from GIPHY

Remember to follow me so you can catch my bounty contest every day. I also plan on running other contests from time to time. Upvoting and Resteeming this post helps me spread more rewards to more users!


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

amazing your work friend. yoir suppost don't forget.many many tnx for create opportunity.best of luck..

I absolutely love what you do, and as many times as I said thanks, I will say it once more, and thank you very very much for helping minnows, they've been neglected. :) Keep it up my friend!

I am glad that you appreciate what I do! It's a nice warm feeling from helping others ya know? Thank you for supporting my contests and helping me support other New Steemians!

Yes it sure is a good feeling, I can't wait to be a doplhin and give some more influence on the posts that I like. Anytime, my friend, anytime. :D

!cheetah whitelist

I don't know how I missed this, but THANK YOU!!!

your work really great..tnx for support..i am always with you..

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

This post has received a 35.09 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @gogogadgetupvote.

This post has received a 3.68 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @gogogadgetupvote. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.48% vote... I was summoned by @gogogadgetupvote! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received gratitude of 4.11 % from @appreciator thanks to: @gogogadgetupvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66