Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #10

in #gogogadgetupvote6 years ago (edited)

🐠 🐟 🐬 🐳 Hello Steemians!! 🐳 🐬 🐟 🐠


gogogadget.PNG

@gogogadgetupvote here with another Daily Bounty Hunt!


Man, has it been ten of these already?


Every day I hope to reward Steemians across the platform by rewarding new users introduceyourself posts, and by rewarding users who help me find the VERY BEST of the posts in that tag! I will reward up to 3 users for sending me links to #introduceyourself posts every day, as well as Upvote and Resteem the posts that they link me to.


Not just any introduce yourself posts. They will have to meet specific criteria which I will outline in a moment, so you might have to do some looking 👁👁.

RULES FOR ENTERING THE DAILY BOUNTY HUNT ARE LOCATED IN THIS LINK !rules 1.PNG

You can click anywhere on the above image to visit the rules


Early post today! I said in the beginning that I would be switching the times up of when I put out these posts everyday, and they have all come out later in the evening. Today I got my business finished a little earlier than usual, so here we go!


Here are the Bounty Hunters and The Intro Posts they linked yesterday!


@opubd

Submitted the introduction of @ohicklin who decided to get into Crypto on the advice of his son. You can see his intro POST here!


@bkash

Linked me to the intro post of @phanueljr, who describes joining Steemit as "Coming Home." I am no poet, and do his words no justice, so you should go check out his intro POST here!


@klynic

If anyone is surprised by this person being on the list, it is just shock that he wasn't higher up on the list. I think this makes 8 posts in a row! Today he sent me to an awesome intro POST here! of the new user @easylifestyle!


Congrats to all those who participated, and those who got an Upvote and Resteem of their intro post! Help me support new users by going and checking out those intros and giving a warm welcome to some brand new Steemians! Or go out and find some good intros to claim some rewards of your own!


Today's Prizes!

No change in today's prizes. 100% Upvote for the first bounty, 75% Upvote for the second bounty and 50% Upvote for the third bounty! So get out there and find some good intros and give a warm greeting to some newbies!


As always, thanks for taking the time to read my post!



Polish Your Posts by checking out this post full of useful tips for newbies about post creation by @ethandsmith!


Learn how to write quality comments that improve your blog by @ogochukwu


You can see your posts total pending payouts by visiting https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts and typing in your username!


Don't forget to check out @steemvoter


Every user can set up 3 rules to vote for their favorite author automatically. You get more rules the more SteemPower you have.

Learn how to add Emojis to your Steemit posts by CLICKING HERE



Images from google and Pixabay. Gifs from GIPHY

Remember to follow me so you can catch my bounty contest every day. I also plan on running other contests from time to time. Upvoting and Resteeming this post helps me spread more rewards to more users!


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

So I lost a big chunk of delegation today, and my Upvotes are going to be worth slightly less for a couple days. I should have the Steem to re rent the SP that I want by the end of the weekend though. Still not a bad Upvote, though! First Bounty Claimed!

Stupid Steemit Links. Okay, got it to work. Second Bounty Claimed!

One of the nicest things you can do for a new Steemian is to help others learn how cool they are! Great job @gogogadgetupvote!

Thanks for the support!

Bounties have all been claimed today, but please save your link and make sure to submit it in the next contest. I run this contest every day!

Bounties have all been claimed today, but please save your link and make sure to submit it in the next contest. I run this contest every day!

Congratulations @gogogadgetupvote! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You really doing great for this platform, steem on @gogogadgetupvote

I do what I can! Thanks for the encouragement!

I am looking for #introduceyourself posts that are at least 12 hours old. You can read the post outlining all of the rules by clicking anywhere on the Image towards the top of this post that says "Rules".

You've received an upvote from #TheUnmentionables - a Steemit community dedicated to supporting and promoting engagement among its members!

This post has been featured in Curation With Style: The Best of the Unmentionables Ep. 34 (10/12/17)!

Interested in our group? Click the banner below to apply to join, or check out our account @unmentionable!

Unmentionables

Please upvote this comment so we can help our members grow faster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83