Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #13

🐠 🐟 🐬 🐳 Hello Steemians!! 🐳 🐬 🐟 🐠


gadget mag glass.PNG

@gogogadgetupvote here with another Daily Bounty Hunt!


I hope to encourage Steemians across the platform by rewarding new users introduceyourself posts, and by rewarding users who help me find the VERY BEST of the posts in that tag!

Everyday I will reward up to 3 users for sending me links to #introduceyourself posts. As well as Upvote and Resteem the posts that they link me to.


Not just any introduce yourself posts. They will have to meet specific criteria which I will outline in a moment, so you might have to do some looking 👁👁.

RULES FOR ENTERING THE DAILY BOUNTY HUNT ARE LOCATED IN THIS LINK Know the Rules.PNG

You can click anywhere on the above image to visit the rules


Voting Power is about as close to max as it gets!


I am back and ready to reward some more users! But first let's take a look at the Hunters and the Intro posts they found from "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #12!

@steemoffice

Another returning Hunter, I thank him for the continued support. This time he submitted the INTRO POST of @ktchan. Something in his intro made me think of a scene from family guy.


@klynic

Every day. I'm running out of nice things to say!!! Here is the post he submitted LINK HERE! Awesome intro post of @jeeandmee!


@rasal

Sent me the intro post of @katiepals. You can see her intro post HERE!


My thanks to everyone who participated and help me make this contest successful everyday! And Congrats to those users who got Upvotes and Resteems on their intro posts!


Today's Prizes!!


Same as usual. First valid entry gets a 100% Upvote, second gets a 75% Upvote and third valid entry receives a 50% Upvote!



As always, thanks for taking the time to read my post!



Polish Your Posts by checking out this post full of useful tips for newbies about post creation by @ethandsmith!


Learn how to write quality comments that improve your blog by @ogochukwu


You can see your posts total pending payouts by visiting https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts and typing in your username!


Don't forget to check out @steemvoter


Every user can set up 3 rules to vote for their favorite author automatically. You get more rules the more SteemPower you have.

Learn how to add Emojis to your Steemit posts by CLICKING HERE



Images from google and Pixabay. Gif from GIPHY

Remember to follow me so you can catch my bounty contest every day. I also plan on running other contests from time to time. Upvoting and Resteeming this post helps me spread more rewards to more users!


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

Awesome! First Bounty Claimed!

Yess!!

Third Bounty Claimed! And I must say, I admire your determination! Thanks for participating!!!

Have a great time

Sorry but today's bounties have all been claimed. Keep your eyes peeled for tomorrow's contest! Also, I can't speak or read German. I keep forgetting to mention I can only read english in my post. Thanks for reminding me!

Sorry but today's bounties have all been claimed. Keep your eyes peeled for tomorrow's contest! Save that link and try again tomorrow!

I think she just went out of your upvote rules rules but thought i would share my wifes intro
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@insideoutlet/a-little-bit-of-me-into-the-world-of-steemians-i-dive
@insideoutlet @gogogadgetupvote

It is just a little out of the rule for post payout, you are correct. It is still a good intro, and I upvoted and resteemed it, but it won't count as a bounty. Thanks for the link!

Thanks that's kind
She was bummed out when she woke up and and was over the limit

She shouldn't be too bummed out. Her post is over ten bucks. And I upvoted and resteemed her post anyway.

Damn, too late again, I can't be waking up so early, but good news! My upvote finally worth 0.01, so soon it will make a difference for supporting what you do :D

It happens man. The whole "sleep" thing, LOL. And worth a penny, or worth a fraction, every upvote helps the cause, bro!

That's nice to hear :)

really where were you the time we introduce our self brother can i share my friend introduction here as well ?

You can share the intro post of anyone that you would like, as long as they meet all the requirements in the rules. If you are unsure of the rules, scroll up to the top of this post and click the big image that says "Know the Rules". Just a heads up, all of the prizes for this contest have been claimed, but this is a daily contest, so don't forget to follow me, and keep your eyes open for the next one!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94