Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #12

🐠 🐬 Hello Steemians!! 🐳 🐠


anime gadget.PNG

@gogogadgetupvote here with another Daily Bounty Hunt!


I hope to encourage Steemians across the platform by rewarding new users introduceyourself posts, and by rewarding users who help me find the VERY BEST of the posts in that tag!

Everyday I will reward up to 3 users for sending me links to #introduceyourself posts. As well as Upvote and Resteem the posts that they link me to.


Not just any introduceyourself posts. They will have to meet specific criteria which I will outline in a moment, so you might have to do some looking 👁👁.

RULES FOR ENTERING THE DAILY BOUNTY HUNT ARE LOCATED IN THIS LINK Know the Rules.PNG

You can click anywhere on the above image to visit the rules


So I guess cheetah thought that my post yesterday and the post the day before were too similar...

Not sure why, but I will try to avoid that. I mean, it is a daily contest, so posts are bound to be similar from day to day. The users that enter and the users that are rewarded are different everyday, and that, I think, is the more important part. By the way, do you guys like the Anime depiction of the Inspector? Saw it on deviantart and wanted to share it.

Anyway, enough ranting from me, on with the winners from yesterday's contest!


@shai-hulud

This user had the first valid entry in yesterday's contest. He submitted the Intro Post of @amyinautumn. Singer, artist, model, you can check out her blog and her intro post by clicking either of the links above.


@klynic

Of course. I am starting to think I wouldn't have a contest if this guy didn't enter. I will say that he has done a pretty good job of finding new users every day! Today he entered the Intro Post of @whiteshade. You can see his intro post by clicking that link!


@positivity420

Another returning Bounty Hunter, today he submitted This Intro Post of @hilesfiles. You can see his intro and his blog by clicking either of those links!


Thank you to everyone who participated and Congrats to those who received prizes. Help me support new Steemians joining the platform by visiting any of the posts above and giving them a warm welcome, and maybe an Upvote!


Today's Prizes!


I see no reason to fix anything that isn't broken, so today's prizes will be the same as they have been. First valid entry gets a 100% Upvote, second gets a 75% Upvote and third valid entry receives a 50% Upvote!


As always, thanks for taking the time to read my post!



Polish Your Posts by checking out this post full of useful tips for newbies about post creation by @ethandsmith!


Learn how to write quality comments that improve your blog by @ogochukwu


You can see your posts total pending payouts by visiting https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts and typing in your username!


Don't forget to check out @steemvoter


Every user can set up 3 rules to vote for their favorite author automatically. You get more rules the more SteemPower you have.

Learn how to add Emojis to your Steemit posts by CLICKING HERE



Images from Deviantart and Pixabay. Gifs from GIPHY

Remember to follow me so you can catch my bounty contest every day. I also plan on running other contests from time to time. Upvoting and Resteeming this post helps me spread more rewards to more users!


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

Awesome Entry! First bounty claimed. This intro post made me think of this scene from Family Guy!

Okay so this is one very promising ghanian ... The first I have seen though. She sure poured herself into this post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jeeandmee/my-introductory-post

Great post! Oddly enough, I already had that user on my autovoter rules. Good author, lol! Second bounty Claimed!

Great post! Third Bounty Claimed!

This post does not qualify. There is no verify photo, and the user only has the one intro post, no comments, no resteems, and no activity on the account other than the one intro post. You are welcome to submit another entry, though. Please do so in a new reply thread, so that if your post does take a prize, I can upvote your comment to the top.

Hey there, my hubby @Shai-hulud recommended I follow you and I love the idea of helping others find there feet so I think what you do is awesome. My entry is https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ziggles/hi-there-i-m-ziggles I couldn't go past his two pupperinos Freckles and Pickles. But I am a sucker for animals. I will see you around.

That is awesome! I am glad that your husband recommended following me, and I greatly appreciate the support and participation!!! Unfortunately, all of the prizes for this post have been claimed. Fear not, this is a daily contest! Just hang on to that link and submit it tomorrow!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

I don't believe so, but all of the prizes have been claimed for this post. Keep your eyes peeled for the next one!

aww ok next time then

I'm sorry my friend, but I have to say, there is really no substance to this intro post. There is no "verification photo", it doesn't really say much about the user, and the sentences are barely full sentences. I recommend reading this post by @ethandsmith.
Polish Your Posts
And also read this post by @ogochukwu.
Learn how to write quality comments that improve your blog
I suggest reading those posts and then looking for intro posts that have a bit more to them. Thank you for participating!

I upvoted and Resteemed this intro, but I am not actually counting this as one of the bounties for this contest. You are supposed to Upvote this post to be considered a "valid entry". (I also think that is is rude to comment on someones post, upvote your own comment, and not at least upvote the original post)
As I can't read the post, I can't really judge the post. I am just kind of giving it the benefit of the doubt that the post qualifies. I will add in the rules in the future that posts need to be in English or I can't really judge them. Thank you for helping me figure this out.

This post has received a 8.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gogogadgetupvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78