Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #11

🐠 🐟 🐬 🐳 Hello Steemians!! 🐳 🐬 🐟 🐠


gadgetcoptor.PNG

@gogogadgetupvote here with another Daily Bounty Hunt!


Every day I hope to reward Steemians across the platform by rewarding new users introduceyourself posts, and by rewarding users who help me find the VERY BEST of the posts in that tag! I will reward up to 3 users for sending me links to #introduceyourself posts every day, as well as Upvote and Resteem the posts that they link me to.


Not just any introduce yourself posts. They will have to meet specific criteria which I will outline in a moment, so you might have to do some looking 👁👁.

RULES FOR ENTERING THE DAILY BOUNTY HUNT ARE LOCATED IN THIS LINK !rules 1.PNG

You can click anywhere on the above image to visit the rules


Earlier post today! I said in the beginning that I would be switching the times up of when I put out these posts everyday, and they have all come out later in the evening. Today is the release of "Magic:The Gathering Unstable!" I am posting a little early and will be back on in a few hours.


Here are the Bounty Hunters and The Intro Posts they linked yesterday!


@klynic

this is a post by @dedicatedguy it's a post by a very interesting geek ...lol https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dedicatedguy/my-name-is-gabriel-and-i-don-t-stutter-when-writing-d

Back to the first place spot. Very well done.

@depu

Submitted the intro of @raymondbruce for the second bounty. you can see that intro post HERE!


@khaleck

Took the third and final bounty with the INTRO POST of @epicdominic. You can see his post by clicking the link above.


Congrats to all those who participated, and those who got an Upvote and Resteem of their intro post! Help me support new users by going and checking out those intros and giving a warm welcome to some brand new Steemians! Or go out and find some good intros to claim some rewards of your own!


Today's Prizes!

No change in today's prizes. 100% Upvote for the first bounty, 75% Upvote for the second bounty and 50% Upvote for the third bounty! So get out there and find some good intros and give a warm greeting to some newbies!


As always, thanks for taking the time to read my post!



Polish Your Posts by checking out this post full of useful tips for newbies about post creation by @ethandsmith!


Learn how to write quality comments that improve your blog by @ogochukwu


You can see your posts total pending payouts by visiting https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts and typing in your username!


Don't forget to check out @steemvoter


Every user can set up 3 rules to vote for their favorite author automatically. You get more rules the more SteemPower you have.

Learn how to add Emojis to your Steemit posts by CLICKING HERE



Images from google and Pixabay. Gifs from GIPHY

Remember to follow me so you can catch my bounty contest every day. I also plan on running other contests from time to time. Upvoting and Resteeming this post helps me spread more rewards to more users!


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

Awesome intro post linked! Thanks for participating! First bounty claimed!

Good morning sir,
so i found this awesome young man on steemit
He is an excited newbie i must say

here is his post
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@whiteshade/the-introduction-of-a-great-soulja

Second Bounty Claimed!

Third and Final Bounty Claimed!

Awesome, when I saw I'm too late again I didn't even think it's gonna be in bounties :D Thanks!

Sometimes the links people send are posts that don't meet all the criteria in the rules. Worst case scenerio, save your link and keep your eyes peeled for the next daily contest. Thanks again for participating!

Happy to do something useful since my upvote isn't worth anything yet :) But I'm getting there a bit, from 40 sp to 53ish in a week, and my 2 latests posts have been getting much better rewards than all the others I ever posted. Seems to me people like stories that make you have an image in your head while you read it. Thanks for helping minnows!

That is the best part of reading. The vivid hallucinations! LOL.

The linked post is over ten dollars in pending payout, it does not qualify.

Congratulations @gogogadgetupvote! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 6.42 % upvote, thanks to: @gogogadgetupvote.

You got a 1.78% upvote from @gogogadgetupvote requested by: @gogogadgetupvote.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 19.18 % upvote from thanks to: @gogogadgetupvote.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98