Abundance giveaway of ALL my Steam Dollars on January 4, 2018. Estimated value now 1.40SBD A New Years Gift!

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

cover

I love steem! There is a great spirit of freedom on this platform. I have been engaging with many people in the short time that I have been on this Platform, and I have really been enjoying it. I really like the spirit of giving, especially in this season!

I have learned so much in the past week. Now there’s a social media platform that I like, and that doesn’t just drain my energy like FB.

I’ve been on Steem for about a week now, and want to do a giveaway that encourages healthy interaction between users. On the first day of 2018 I’ll get my first payouts.

On January 4th, 2018 12.00UTC (noon midday) I will give away ALL MY STEEM DOLLARS. Here’s what you need to do.

  1. Comment on this post to let me know you’re participating
  2. Read one of my posts in it’s entirety, you can choose any of my posts, past or new.
  3. Write a great comment or ask a question that adds value to the same post.

Make your comment before January 3th 2018, 12.00UTC

I will make a list of all substantive comments, and then randomly select one. The winner will receive ALL of my STEEM DOLLARS on January 4th, 2018 at 12.00UTC. (And I didn’t power up my posts) The Estimated Value is now 50% of 2.79, so 1.40SBD. This can increase if you vote on older posts!

There will be a minimum of 20 participants for the full payout to happen! If the turnout is less than 20 I’ll still pay the winner 0.3SDB!

Wishing everyone much Love and Prosperity in 2018. Please Resteem!

06CE01BF-3A6E-4D2F-A243-6752B45D1741.jpeg







Please watch this video to learn more about each step of the Basic Rhythm of Verbal Dancing:

Sort:  

Congratulations @d-vine you are the winner! I have transferred 0.3sdb to you! Love and Light

Can i still participate in this give away?

Sorry @difuel, it is past the deadline...

Njaa, time zones

I know, those timezones are a bugger

Thanks for coming by though 😉

The giveaway in on... just comment to participate!


Hi Michiel, @verbaldancing, I hope you are well.
I haven't watched the video... yet. Nor have I
Followed you...yet, but I will do both. First
Though, I must point out the poor taste
In asking people to come and follow
You. I think it is 'frowned' upon
(check the FAQ) and it really
Isn't productive. Post good,
Quality material, and they
Will come to your profile.
Now that this is out of
The way, I like that
You post upbeat
things, keep on
with the
Positivity.

HEY there JERRY
I dOnT nOrMaLlY aSk PeOpLe To FoLlOw Me!
BuT I hOnEsTlY fElT mY pOsTs MiGhT bE oF iNtErEsT tO yOu!!!!!

I love your style, man! I’m not trying to imitate it!
This is more of a waveform. :-)
Anyway, thank you for the encouragement!
I’m not a spammer, nor am I here out of greed!!!
I feel compelled to bring my message because I feel that
I have discovered something that could benefit many people.
So let’s all flow with the waves of the ocean
And enjoy this beautiful space
:-)

Beautiful quote! 🙂 Thanks for your interaction and feedback.

Hi there @verbaldancing (love the name), you are a very generous soul, I aloud you ✌️❤️✊️

Thank you!🙂🐬

It comes from the heart! I am so very touched to encounter this kind kindness ✌️❤️✊️

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65