The Art of Creation

in #life6 years ago

It’s amazing how much fun it is to create something beautiful, just by getting some crayons or pencils out and starting to play. We just have to let go of preconceived ideas like “I can’t draw” or “I can’t sing” (Music and visual art are intimately connected).

I started to draw some years ago. First I drew landscapes and colors. It helped me to process emotions in a deep healing process. Later my spiritual guides, the Pleiadians came through. I started to draw in the Language of Light to bring through the Pleiadian frequencies.


Light Language Art

© by Michiel Kroon & Leanne Carpenter
More information about this Light Language Artwork

We can distinguish three steps in the creation process:

  1. When we let go of old beliefs about our skills, we are expanding our consciousness.
  2. When we sing a song, when we feel our feelings, we are breathing more consciously
  3. When we create art we are in the landing phase.

These are the three steps in what I call the Basic Rhythm of Verbal Dancing

The Basic Rhythm of Verbal Dancing

By flowing with the Basic Rhythm we can create value out of thin air. We can create aesthetic value in art, or monetary value in business. Our creation in writing, art, business or programming can lead us to new opportunities in our life!

Follow your heart!






Please watch this video to learn more about each step of the Basic Rhythm of Verbal Dancing.


Or visit http://www.verbaldancing.org for more about my book.

Please visit my main website: http://www.michielkroon.com

Much Love and Light,

Michiel

Michiel

Sort:  

Fascinating.
I havan't seen art like this before.
Did you came up tih that - Language of Light concept?

Hi Difuel, I am not the only one who creates Light Language, there are more people doing it!

Thanks for your post :-)

Very interesting work, I don't understand the concepts behind them, but I do think you are very talented! Keep up the good work and Happy New Year

Thanks Dave! Just receive it in your heart, no need to understand. The concepts are only there for some people, to allow the door to the heart open more easily :-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @verbaldancing to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71