What do you want to do with your life?

Would you like to attract attention? Make money? Get on top of the competition? All these things are possible and attractive on a social media website. But what would you do with the attention, the money or your leadership role? Attention and money are interesting, but at some point you will feel saturated.

I want to bring my message, and attention and money are tools for that. Taking the initiative is also a tool for that.

When you achieve something you create a new Verbal Pathway. The Verbal Pathways are the new ideas that people adopt because of what you create. Cryptocurrency and Blockchain are new Verbal Pathways, new ways of conceptualizing and visualizing.


Verbal Dancing Book

In my book, Verbal Dancing, I talk about the role of Verbal Pathways in our creative process. There are three steps in the Basic Rhythm: Expanding, Breathing and Landing. The Basic Rhythm is a flow, as long as we don’t hold on to Verbal Pathways, don’t make them into deities. Then we stay open to new developments.


The Basic Rhythm of Verbal Dancing

We can greatly expand our consciousness and find new opportunities in life by asking simple questions. Why I am doing what I’m doing? What do I ultimately want to achieve? And what does that mean for me? Don’t try to get an immediate answer, let it come from your heart.

Please watch this video to learn more about each step of the Basic Rhythm of Verbal Dancing:


Or visit http://www.verbaldancing.org

Please visit my main website: http://www.michielkroon.com

Much Love and Light,

Michiel

Michiel

Sort:  

#life
TB Joshua : Your hands may be full of money and your brain full of information but if your heart is empty, your life is very empty.

Always interested in personal and spiritual development. Thank you.

Thanks for your positive comment! It encourages me to write more.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @verbaldancing to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@verbaldancing thank you for your insight, I am intrigued & will definitely check out your book. I would like to find out ... How do I not stress over/ how do I stay calm until the right pathway reveals itself? 😊
Thank you also for the opportunity to win something!!
✌️❤️✊️

Yes you are in the game🙂🙂🙂

Maintain a sense of humour and know that your destination is already encoded in your heart 🙂 The path towards it will unfold itself

Yay, thank you!
Your wonderful words of wisdom are very appreciated 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67