Did you know you’re on a Healing Journey?

For a long time I thought I figured it all out. I had found my true identity in being in an expanded state of consciousness. But I had to go to zero and let it all go to get to the next step.

I had been looking for myself the whole time, even when I thought I had found myself. This is the journey of healing, of letting all of oneself be here.

You might also be on a healing journey if you recognize this. If you think you’ve figured it all out, you could ask yourself some questions:

  • ‘Who am I?’
  • ‘What am I really here for?’

Asking questions is what I call the Expanding phase. In The Basic Rhythm of Verbal Dancing there are two more steps: Breathing and Landing.


The Basic Rhythm of Verbal Dancing

Breathing is the most important step in a healing process. It connects you to your whole body and to your heart. Emotional pain can be stored anywhere in your body. Breath deeply to bring it in flow and to connect with your heart.

The third step is Landing, the Creation of something new. You can read all about it in my book, Verbal Dancing.


Verbal Dancing Book

Please watch this video to learn more about each step of the Basic Rhythm of Verbal Dancing:


Visit http://www.verbaldancing.org for more about Verbal Dancing

Please visit my main website: http://www.michielkroon.com

Much Love and Light,

Michiel

Michiel

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @verbaldancing to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64