Introducing myself to bring my Message of the Heart

Cover

Hi, my name is Michiel Kroon. I have joined this platform last week.

I’ve been looking for a platform to share my writings, video’s and art. I’ve been trying on Facebook but it doesn’t work because of the algorithms there. Since I have deactivated my main profile there, I’ve been discovering other interesting websites like Steemit.

The reason I have come to this website is because I feel I have discovered really awesome things, knowledge that can benefit many people. I’ve written a self-published book about it called Verbal Dancing and I’ve made YouTube video’s. My idea’s are unique and new and even though I’ve put a lot of information out there, I feel it still has a lot of potential in reaching people.

I feel that sometimes a message or method can look so simple and obvious, that it’s easily looked over. The method I offer is doesn’t require intense achievement nor are the rewards always obvious. They could easily be contributed to another cause.

To convince you (and everyone) of my discoveries I am going to write compact posts that explore one subject at a time. Right now I’m working on 7 posts about money. They go into the different assumptions that are ingrained in many, and how to turn those assumptions around and create something new. I have already made a number of posts.

I am a traveler, an explorer, a healer, channel, artist and writer. In another life in this life I used to study physics and explore life in a different way. More and more I am finding my true self.

Here you can see art that was created by me in a collaboration with my lovely girlfriend. If you receive it with your heart it will give you a spiritual activation.

art

© by Michiel Kroon & Leanne Carpenter
more information on this artwork

The spiritual dimension has always played the most important role in my life. My life has been a healing journey. I’ve been discovering myself more and more through all these different activities that unfolded for me. I’ve felt really afraid at times, spaced out for periods of my life (through being in meditative states), had deep emotions come up from from trauma, have felt really inspired other times, and really blissful, my heart has opened through this journey.

My spiritual guides are beings of light such as Archangel Michael and Pleiadians, beings from another star system. They have always been around me, but I’ve noticed them more and more in the last four years. Sacred tones and art has come through me, and also channeling. I’m designing a Pleiadian Lemurian Oracle Card deck in a joint project with Leanne.

In Verbal Dancing I show how the Spiritual and the Creative interrelate. This is my system, an approach that came to me in a difficult period of illness and gave me great clarity. I had been expanding my consciousness a lot but hadn’t found the creative spark yet. Verbal Dancing was and is the answer.
I discovered different phases in my life and in every creative process:

  1. Expanding
  2. Breathing
  3. Landing

The Basic Rhythm of Verbal Dancing

The Expanding is seeing things from a bigger picture, this and the Breathing phase was the process I had been in mostly before I wrote the book. Then the book was the start of more and more Landing, giving words and more structure to my journey.

In the last 3-4 years I have been traveling a lot, to England, France, Spain and Ibiza. I have been guided to power places of great healing energy. In these places I have received healing codes of light and love. I have particularly lived in Glastonbury, England for a while and have spend some time around mount Bugarach in the south of France.

Anyway, I’m hoping to make great connections on this platform, to reach your heart in ways that I wasn’t able to before.

Much Love and Light,

Michiel Kroon

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @verbaldancing! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for the post, looking forward to seeing more of your works!

Seems it is a journey I'm taking as well, more of self discovery! For the last several jobs I have had to have I have felt more like I'm just doing a job that means nothing, and goes no where. Seems it will be interesting to see where life will take you in your journey!

Thanks! I feel life is a constant discovery. I feel a strong drive to communicate my message, that is where I am now, going with the flow :-) So you’ll definitely see more!

Welcome to the steemit family @verbaldancing.. 😉
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it but never stop writing good, quality and original content..
.
Good luck here and continue to work. Thank you.. Feel free to follow me @kekegist .. Cheers ☺..

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @verbaldancing to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69