[SteemGC] Metal Gear Solid V - Mission BigBoss!!!( Billingual ) #12

in #gaming6 years ago

[ENG]

Hello  all steemian friends, back again with me @thespecialone which is where  today is very bright and sorry yesterday can not post the article on my  blog in because i'm a bit less fit and the body was not healthy and in  today I will share it games  again where this is the continuation of yesterday's mission which after  we release the members of our team and on this mission we will find  where the skull face and will listen to the contents of the sound that  has been recorded with our members who held yesterday and directly just yes I discussed it in this article !!!!

And  after we took our members we had released from their prison yesterday  and I immediately took him into the helicopter that I had provided and  directly climbed into the helicopter and just before he climbed into the  helicopter he gave us a CD of the contents yet knowing it and after that I immediately enter it into the electronic  tool that can open and listen to the contents of the CD and after I  input the CD and we immediately walk while listening to the contents of  the CD.

And after that we get an explanation from my team they say "Chico's tape ... think it could give us a clue to paz's location? Use  your idroid to listen to it "and they told me to directly listen to the  contents of the CD by using" Idroid "with the tool we can listen to the  contents of the CD. And  after that I immediately walked again and when it was walking wanted to  go back into the environment and I immediately opened my binoculars to  detect the existence of the enemy and if detected where the enemy is we  are easier to track him and lock the enemy and can direct me shoot.

And  after I lock the enemy and there are two enemies who are in front of  the gate of the neighborhood and when they do not look back I  immediately go ahead and shoot the enemy and they immediately die with  one shot just because I am right on targeting their body parts and after that I immediately go forward again to where the area of

the  enemy who died earlier and hide in advance so that the other enemies do  not know where we are there.

And  after the enemy no longer looked at me again and right then a car was  gone and I immediately followed the car from the right side and when the  right time I immediately ran and jumped into the back of the car and I  managed to ride and had  been in the car at the back and when it was in the car and I saw them  carrying a lot of weapons equipment and I was surprised to be as many  guns as they were carrying and I also did not know where these weapons  were taken with them and without silently again I immediately took their weapons and I took a powerful weapon and good I took it.

And  after I checked all the contents in their weapons box and I also took  some of those boxes for my later use while killing them, and suddenly I  got orders from their team talking "chico left the tape on record while  he was being "I immediately laid down for them so as not to know I was in the car.

And  after a short trip we stopped the car and the driver talked to the  guard of the building to open the door of the building for them to get  inside the building and not wait long for the guard directly and here I  still have a sense of fear because this car the back is still wide open and still with the lie down for keeping their suspicions if we are in the car.

And  when I was inside the building and the car was still running I listened  first the direction of my team they said "watch your corners CQC is  effective for dealine with nearby by enemies" when we've listened to  them talk to me and this car goes inside garage and this car backed up and into the garage and when the car has  stopped and already on the engine with the driver of the enemy driver I  immediately jump and get off the car and I immediately hide near the  big box - box.

After  I have gone down and hid and I still see the enemy and I immediately  follow them from behind and I am on the right side and they are on the  left side and I still see them and when I follow them when I want to  shoot the enemy and immediately the  enemy suddenly looked back and I did not immediately shoot the enemy  and backed back and ran to my position again when I got off the car and I  did not shoot the enemy, but I changed my mind to go directly into the  area of

the building and look for the skull face.

I  walked and looked for the entrance into the building through the rear  garage area because if I were to find my way from the front area they  would keep the area to this building from the very tight front area they  were guarding this building and I searched and walked around this  backyard area and when I've been around there was no door that I can enter and there is no  glass that I can solve because all doors and windows in this building is  closed by the frame of iron in it.

And  at the end I got an area where the area was not guarded by them and the  area was in the back wall of the building and I went straight up to the  top area of

the copper and when I went up to the top of the area and I  went straight down so they did not see me on the top and after that I immediately saw there was  an enemy in the right tower right in front of me and I immediately stood  running towards the tower to kill the enemy guards that are inside the  tower.

And  I went straight into the tower by using the stairs in the tower and I  went up and killed him from behind and I immediately broke the neck of  the enemy guard and he immediately instantly died and lifeless, and I  went around the top tower first  to see the circumstances surrounding the building and was still safe  and they are not suspicious and not yet know where I am in the building.

When  I got around I went straight into the inside of the tower and I picked  up an "Obtained cassette tape [Chico's Tape 2]" and this is part of the  CD that was given by our team members that we had survived, and after me  get the CD the second part I immediately open my "iDroid" and on "iDroid" there are several menus in it are:

1. Menu:

• Mission Info (Display Mission Data)

• Log (Check Log)

• Helicopter (Call Helicopter)

• Walkman (Play cassette tapes)

2. Map

3. Navigator:

• Mission (Ground Zeroes Locate Paz)

And  after that when i open "iDroid" that i have and i immediately open it  on the menu "Walkman" and when it has opened menu "Walkman" on this menu  I immediately open again and listen again the contents of voice in that  CD and I immediately  listened to it and the conversation was 2 minutes 30 seconds and I  immediately activated the CD and I listened to it and as I walked down  again I was still listening to the conversation and I was under and I  immediately looked for another skull face for me kill him and me first to find the entrance into this building.

And  while still in the position above the rear wall and I immediately  pulled out another binoculars to search and see where the enemy's  position stand and guard this building and by that time I already know  where the position and area of

guard is located and when I already  know his enemy and I instantly shot one enemy behind the big box and when I  shot his unknown and unsuspecting enemy as I shot their friend and  after I shot one enemy and I was still looking for a chance to shoot  another.

And  I just came down from the top of this back wall to be able to walk  again and to be able to shoot enemies with areas they did not know and I  immediately walked again looking for a strategic positioning place and I  immediately hide in the back of the box and when I hid get notice from the team and its notification is "She looks weak, we need her alive !! Yes sir !! "And the notice from my team is that my team says that there is CCTV at the end of the building and I have to destroy it.

And  I immediately moved again looking for a comfortable position to kill  them and as I walked suddenly there was one of them saw and I jumped  quickly as it moved from my position earlier and right then they did not  see me and almost I just got caught with them and after I hid again in the back of the box I get another command that is "Hmm? Y - Yeah, chico yes? Let us not do this okey? huh I do not thinks I want to talk to you but I came here to just be quiet uh or I'll scream, what ... I do not get it ... "

I  immediately took out my weapon to kill him, and the end of that enemy  who wanted to get closer to my area immediately died I shot and when I  shot one member of their enemy and their friend immediately suspect and  directly use the lighting to see who killed their members and one of their members was already suspicious and he also saw the  damaged CCTV and he immediately suspected again and he instantly  agitated and immediately looked around him by using light illumination.

And right away I got another notice "Hey! You all right ?! Delta 4, this is CP ... gimme a SITREP .. do you copy? Come in !! we have a situation all units on alert !! "And I am one of their troops forward and walk towards his friend who I  have fired and I immediately took out my gun again and I immediately  shot him from behind and he immediately died as well.

After  I explain this mission and I explain it with me nice and interesting  for you to read, I also write this by playing its games first and then i  write this article and umpteen of my writing in my article blog about  the same games ,  and I will connect again tomorrow to continue this mission and if you  are curious and still want to read my article you can follow my account  @thespecialone !!!! Happy Reading My Articles and SALAM GAMERS !!!!!

[IND]

Halo sahabat steemian semua , kembali lagi dengan saya @thespecialone yang di mana hari ini sangat cerah dan mohon maaf kemarin tidak bisa memposting artikel di blog saya di karenakan saya sedang sedikit kurang fit dan badan pun tidak sehat dan di hari ini saya akan membagi kan artikel games lagi yang di mana ini adalah lanjutan dari misi kemarin yang di mana setelah kita membebaskan anggota dari team kita dan pada misi ini kita akan mencari di mana skull face dan akan mendengarkan isi suara yang sudah di rekam sama anggota kita yang di tahan kemarin dan langsung saja ya saya membahas nya di artikel ini!!!!

Dan setelah kita membawa anggota kita yang sudah kita lepas dari penjara mereka kemarin dan langsung saya bawa dia ke dalam helicopter yang sudah saya sediakan dan di langsung naik ke dalam helicopter tersebut dan saat sebelum dia naik ke dalam helicopter dia memberikan sebuah CDyang isi nya kita belum mengetahui nya dan setelah itu saya langsung memasukan nya ke dalam alat electronic yang bisa membuka dan mendengarkan isi dalam CD tersebut dan setelah saya masukan CD tersebut dan kita langsung berjalan sambil mendengarkan isi dalam CD tersebut.

Dan setelah itu kita mendapatkan sebuah penjelasan dari team saya mereka mengatakan “ Chico’s tape… think it could give us a clue to paz’s location? Use your idroid to listen to it “ dan mereka menyuruh saya untuk langsung mendengarkan isi CD tersebut dengan menggunakan “ Idroid “ dengan alat itu kita bisa mendengarkan isi CD tersebut. Dan setelah itu saya langsung berjalan lagi dan saat sudah berjalan ingin masuk lagi ke dalam lingkungan tersebut dan saya langsung membuka teropong saya untuk mendeteksikan keberadaan musuh tersebut dan jika terdeteksi di mana musuh berada kita lebih gampang untuk melacak nya dan lock musuh tersebut dan bisa langsung saya tembak.

Dan sesudah saya lock musuh tersebut dan ada dua musuh yang berada di depan pintu gerbang lingkungan tersebut dan saat mereka tidak melihat ke arah belakang saya langsung maju dan menembak musuh tersebut dan mereka langsung mati dengan sekali tembakan saja karena saya tepat sasaran mengenai bagian tubuh mereka dan setelah itu saya langsung maju lagi mendekati ke tempat area musuh yang mati tadi dan bersembunyi terlebih dahulu supaya musuh satunya lagi tidak mengetahui keberadaan kita yang ada di situ.

Dan setelah musuh tersebut tidak melihat lagi ke arah saya lagi dan saat itu juga sebuah mobil mereka sudah jalan dan saya langsung mengikuti mobil itu dari sisi kanan dan saat waktu yang pas saya langsung berlari dan lompat masuk ke bagian belakang mobil tersebut dan saya berhasil naik dan sudah berada di dalam mobil tersebut di bagian belakang nya dan saat sudah di dalam mobil tersebut dan saya melihat mereka membawa banyak peralatan senjata dan saya pun kaget bisa sebanyak ini senjata yang mereka bawa dan saya juga tidak mengetahui kemana senjata ini di bawa sama mereka dan tanpa diam lagi saya langsung mengambil senjata mereka dan saya ambil senjata yang kuat dan bagus saja saya ambil nya.

Dan setelah saya memeriksa semua isi dalam box senjata mereka dan saya juga sudah mengambil nya sebagian dari box itu untuk keperluan saya nanti saat membunuh mereka , dan tiba – tiba saya mendapatkan perintah dari team mereka berbicara “ chico left the tape on record while he was being moved try using what you hear to find paz if you’re still not sure listen to the tape again a surveillance camera “ dan saya langsung tiarap untuk mereka supaya tidak mengetahui saya berada di dalam mobil tersebut.

Dan setelah tidak jauh perjalan kita mobil itu langsung berhenti dan supir tersebut berbicara dengan penjaga gedung tersebut untuk membuka pintu gedung itu untuk mereka bisa masuk ke dalam gedung tersebut dan tidak menunggu lama penjaga gedung tersebut langsung dan di sini saya masih ada rasa ketakutan karena mobil ini bagian belakang nya masih terbuka lebar dan masih dengan bagian tiarap karena menjaga kecurigaan mereka jika kita ada di mobil tersebut.

Dan saat sudah berada di dalam gedung dan mobil ini masih berjalan saya mendengarkan terlebih dahulu arahan dari team saya mereka mengatakan “ watch your corners CQC is effective for dealine with nearby by enemies “ saat kita sudah mendengarkan mereka berbicara dengan saya dan mobil ini masuk ke dalam garage dan mobil ini mundur dan masuk ke dalam garage dan saat mobil tersebut sudah berhenti dan sudah di matikan mesin mobil tersebut dengan supir musuh tadi saya langsung lompat dan turun dari mobil tersebut dan saya langsung bersembunyi  di dekat bagian box – box besar.

Setelah saya sudah turun dan bersembunyi dan saya masih melihat musuh tersebut dan saya langsung mengikuti mereka dari belakang dan saya berada di sisi kanan dan mereka ada di sisi kiri dan saya masih melihat mereka dan saat saya mengikuti mereka saat ingin saya menembak musuh tersebut dan seketika itu musuh itu tiba – tiba melihat ke belakang dan saya langsung tidak jadi menembak musuh tersebut dan kembali mundur dan berlari ke posisi saya kembali saat saya turun dari mobil tadi dan saya tidak jadi menembak musuh tadi , melainkan saya berubah pikiran untuk langsung ke dalam area gedung tersebut dan mencari si skull face tersebut.

Saya berjalan dan mencari pintu masuk ke dalam gedung tersebut melalui area garage belakang karena jika saya mencari jalan dari area depan pasti mereka menjaga area ke gedung ini dari area depan yang sangat ketat mereka jaga gedung ini dan saya mencari  dan berkeliling area gedung belakang ini dan saat sudah saya berkeliling ternyata tidak ada pintu yang bisa saya masuk dan tidak ada kaca yang bisa saya pecahkan karena semua pintu dan kaca jendela pada gedung ini di tutup oleh kerangka besi di dalam nya.

Dan akhir nya saya mendapatkan area yang di mana area tersebut tidak di jaga oleh mereka dan area itu berada di posisi tembok gedung paling belakang dan saya langsung naik ke area atas tembol tersebut dan saat sudah saya naik ke atas area atas dan saya langsung tiarap supaya mereka tidak melihat saya ada di atas dan setelah itu saya langsung melihat ada musuh di tower atas tepat nya pas di depan saya dan saya langsung berdiri berlari menuju tower tersebut untuk membunuh penjaga musuh tersebut yang berada di dalam tower tersebut.

Dan saya langsung naik dan masuk ke dalam tower tersebut dengan menggunakan tangga yang ada di tower tersebut dan saya langsung naik dan membunuh nya dari belakang dan saya langsung patahkan leher penjaga musuh tersebut dan dia seketika itu langsung mati dan tidak bernyawa , dan saya berkeliling tower atas tersebut terlebih dahulu untuk melihat keadaan sekeliling gedung tersebut dan ternyata masih aman dan mereka belum curiga dan belum mengetahui keberadaan saya di dalam gedung tersebut.

Saat sudah saya berkeliling saya langsung masuk ke dalam bagian dalam tower tersebut dan saya mengambil sebuah “ Obtained cassette tape [Chico’s Tape 2 ]” dan ini adalah bagian dari CD yang di berikan oleh anggota team kita yang tadi sudah kita selamat kan , dan setelah saya mendapatkan CD tersebut bagian ke dua nya saya langsung membuka “ iDroid “ saya dan pada “ iDroid “ ini terdapat beberapa menu di dalam nya yaitu :

1.Menu :

•Mission Info ( Display Mission Data )

•Log ( Check Log )

•Helicopter ( Call Helicopter )

•Walkman ( Play cassette tapes )

2.Map

3.Navigator :

•Mission ( Ground Zeroes Locate Paz )

Dan setelah itu saat saya membuka “ iDroid “ yang saya punya dan saya langsung membuka nya pada menu “ Walkman “ dan saat sudah membuka menu “ Walkman “ pada menu ini saya langsung membuka lagi dan mendengarkan lagi isi suara yang ada di dalam CD tersebut dan saya langsung mendengarkan nya dan percakapan tersebut berdurai 2 menit 30 detik dan saya langsung mengaktifkan CD tersebut dan saya sudah mendengarkan nya dan sambil saya berjalan turun ke bawah lagi saya masih mendengarkan percakapan tersebut dan saya sudah berada di bawah dan saya langsung mencari lagi skull face untuk saya bunuh dia dan saya terlebih dahulu untuk mencari pintu masuk kedalam gedung ini.

Dan saat masih di posisi di atas tembok belakang dan saya langsung mengeluarkan sebuah teropong lagi untuk mencari dan melihat di mana saja posisi musuh tersebut berdiri dan menjaga gedung ini dan saat itu saya sudah mengetahui di mana posisi dan area penjaga tersebut berada dan saat saya sudah mengetahui musuh nya dan saya langsung menembak satu musuh yang berada di belakang box besar dan saat saya menembak nya musuh yang tidak mengetahui dan tidak curiga saat saya menembak teman mereka dan setelah saya menembak satu musuh dan saya masih mencari kesempatan untuk bisa menembak yang lain.

Dan saya langsung turun saja dari atas tembok belakang ini untuk bisa saya berjalan lagi dan untuk bisa saya menembak musuh dengan area yang tidak mereka ketahui dan saya langsung berjalan lagi mencari tempat posisi yang strategis dan saya langsung bersembunyi di bagian belakang box dan saat saya bersembunyi saya mendapatkan pemberitahuan dari team dan pemberitahuan nya yaitu “ She looks weak , we need her alive!! Yes sir!! “ dan pemberitahuan dari team saya adalah team saya mengatakan bahwa ada CCTV di bagian ujung gedung tersebut dan saya harus menghancurkan nya.

Dan saya langsung berpindah tempat lagi mencari posisi yang nyaman untuk bisa membunuh mereka dan saat saya berjalan tiba – tiba ada salah satu dari mereka melihat dan saya langsung lompat dengan cepat saat berpindah  dari posisi saya tadi dan saat itu juga mereka ternyata tidak melihat saya dan hampir saja saya ketahuan dengan mereka dan setelah saya bersembunyi lagi di belakang box saya mendapatkan lagi perintah yaitu “ Hmm? You’re back early today early the sun is still up Y – Yeah , chico yes? Let us not do this okey? huh I do not thinks I want to talk to you but I came here to  just be quiet uh or I’ll scream , what… I don’t get it… “ 

dan saya melihat ada pasukan mereka yang mendekat dengan area saya dan saya langsung berdiri dan langsung saya mengeluarkan senjata saya untuk membunuh dia , dan akhir nya musuh tersebut yang ingin mendekat dengan area saya langsung mati saya tembak dan saat sudah saya tembak satu anggota musuh mereka dan teman mereka langsung curiga dan langsung menggunakan alat penerang untuk melihat siapa yang membunuh anggota mereka dan salah satu anggota mereka sudah mulai curiga dan dia juga melihat CCTV yang sudah rusak dan dia langsung curiga lagi dan dia langsung gelisah dan langsung melihat di sekitar dia dengan menggunakan penerangan cahaya.

Dan saat itu juga saya mendapatkan pemberitahuan lagi yaitu “ Hey! You all right?! Delta 4 , this is CP… gimme a SITREP.. do you copy? Come in!! we have a situation all units on alert!! “ dan saya salah satu pasukan mereka maju dan berjalan ke arah teman nya yang sudah saya tembak dan saya langsung mengeluarkan pistol saya lagi dan saya langsung menembak dia dari belakang dan dia langsung mati juga.

For those who have not read my article before it can be seen below :

  1. [ Game technology ] who wins between playstation 1 vs playstation 2? [ENG - IND ] #1
  2. [ Game technology ] You choose which one between playstation 3 and XBOX 360? #2 (Billingual)
  3. [ Game technology ] Choose which one of the Playstation 4 and Xbox One X are the champions? ( Billingual ) #3
  4. [SteemGC] TOP 8 GAMES OPEN WORLD AND OPEN WAR IN APPLICATION " STEAM " ( Billingual )
  5. [SteemGC] TOP 10 GAMES FREE ON ANDROID ( Billingual )
  6. [ Game review with computer ] Crash Time II - introductions to these games and tutorial games ( Billingual )
  7. [SteemGC] Tank Force - Fight Tank 5 VS 5 On " STEAM " ( Billingual ) #1
  8. [SteemGC] Tactical Monster Rumble Arena - Tutorial First Game Fight On " STEAM " ( Billingual ) #2
  9. [SteemGC] TOP 4 GAMES MOBA ( Multiplayer Online Battle Arena ) For Android and IOS ( Billingual ) #3
  10. [SteemGC] Warface - Mission Training Soldier on " STEAM " ( Billingual ) #4
  11. [SteemGC] Hellrider 2 - Games Android With " NOX application " ( Billingual ) #5
  12. [SteemGC] Hockey Nations 18 - Games Android With " NOX application " ( Billingual ) #6
  13. [SteemGC] Asphalt Racing Storm - Games Android With " NOX application " ( Billingual ) #7
  14. [SteemGC] One Piece - Pirate Warriors " Computer or Laptops "( Billingual ) #8
  15. [SteemGC] Snowboard Party World Tour / Party 2 - First Tutorial " NOX Application " ( Billingual ) #9
  16. [SteemGC] Metal Gear Solid V - Mission Ground Zeroes ( Billingual ) #10
  17. [SteemGC] Metal Gear Solid V - Mission Complete ( Billingual ) #11

And this is my article about games on " Narutto Shippuden Ninja Strom 3 " :

  1. [ Game Review with Computer ] Naruto Shippuden Ninja Strom 3 - The fight against Masked Man ( Billingual ) #1
  2. [ Game Review with Computer ] Naruto Shippuden Ninja Strom 3 - Battle against monsters " Nine Tail's " ( Billingual ) #2
  3. [ Game Review with Computer ] Naruto Shippuden Ninja Strom 3 - The end has been completed on the first mission ( Billingual ) #3

Articles about Games Monster Hunter World Playstation 4 :

  1. [ Game Review with Playstation 4 ] Monster Hunter World - The first introduction to this game ( Billingual ) #1
  2. [ Game Review with Playstation 4 ] Monster Hunter World - Has completed the first mission ( Billingual ) #2

Setelah saya menjelaskan pada misi ini dan saya menjelaskan nya dengan saya bagus dan menarik untuk kalian baca , saya juga menulis ini dengan bermain games nya terlebih dahulu dan baru saya menulis artikel ini dan sekian dari penulisan saya di blog artikel saya ini tentang games yang masih sama , dan saya akan sambung lagi besok untuk meneruskan misi ini dan jika kalian penasaran dan masih ingin membaca artikel saya bisa kalian follow akun saya @thespecialone!!!! Selamat Membaca Artikel saya dan SALAM GAMERS!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65