[SteemGC] Hockey Nations 18 - Games Android With " NOX application " ( Billingual ) #6

in #gaming6 years ago

[ENG]

Hello  steemians all of them, back again with me @thespecialone which is where  my previous post is about "Hellrider 2" games and now I will discuss  the new games in the recent release and the games are "Hockey Nations  18" which  is where it's Sunday and it's over the weekend and tomorrow it's Monday  and it's getting back to normal, and it tells us about playing hockey  like a sport that is often played in big countries and this is also the  place we play it on the snow track and to see the discussion can be seen below!

Hockey Nations 18

This  game is very good at play when we again do not work outdoors because I  think this game is very good and interesting where at the moment we hold  the ball hockey and want to grab it from the enemy when we hit the  enemy hits that in result it's very big ,  which is where we have very large heated rivalry and the competition  becomes a well-known hockey of many competent competitors and we should  be able to compete with them with the control on these games is very  nice and fun, which is where the already good graphics that have been  3D and immediately I discuss one by one below

And  I just open the game because I have downloaded before its in the  application "Playstore" which in this game you can download for free in  "playstore" or "IOS" and when I have open the game in the main menu  there are some menu that is :

1. Rivals series

2. Face-off

3. Playoffs

4. Outdoor series

5. 3 on 3 super series

6. Winter games

7. Live games

8. Login account

9. List friends

10. Setting

And if you already know the menu - the menu is in the main menu of  this game and before I go into the game I will give menus in the  settings menu are:

1. Language

2. Effects level

3. Controls

4. Send stats

5. Restore purchase

6. Touch

7. Standard

And  after I gave some of the main menu and menu that is in the settings  menu I just start the game directly and I just pressed to the menu  "Rivals Series".

And  after going into the menu and in because I'm also just playing this  game and on this menu there are several missions that exist and only  open on the first mission and I just pressed "tap to play" to go  directly to the game and here  I am still "level 1" and in this game we use a team called "las vegas"  and my opponent is "Arizona" where each team has a different rating team  and before I get into the game I get a notification on the screen that is "Las Vegas is one great winning streak at the moment. Keep the win streak going with a win over rivals Arizona !!! ".

And  just hit "Play" and when I pressed the play menu I get a controls games  which in which the notice is explained "Choose your preferred controls |  You  can change these at any time in the pause or settings menu "and on the  controls menu we are given 2 options that are" touch and standard "which  in the touch menu we just menyetuh sections that will be explained to  us play in the games and on the standard controls are already given the buttons on the screen and here I use the control touch to play it.

And  after that when entered in the game before play it we will be given  directives again as above and will show the score we play later and here  we can see how our score in round 1 to round finals and if already knowing it's just I just press "tap to continue" to directly compete in our tournament on the first mission.

And  after entering the game and before we play it we will be directed first  how to play this game and the first direction is explained "Tap the  screen to win the face - off as the puck hits the ice" after that the  second direction in explain "Use the virtual analog stick to control your skater" and to  direct our path is directed to press on the screen that is on our left.

And  immediately we try to control it and the ball is still in my team and  they just bring the ball and when my team handed the ball to me and it  turns out I still have not good control of the ball and regardless of me  and directly taken by the enemy team and then I get directions again and explained "tap the right of the screen  to pass" and when the ball is on me again and to split the ball to my  team mates I have to press it or touch it on the right screen.

And  finally I managed to split my ball into my friend, and my team mates  straight forward and they dived again to my teammates again and they  were in front of the enemy team's goal and they handed his balls to me  and me now was  able to control holding the ball and when I was already in dealing with  their kipper and I get more directives and his directions are "swipe up  to do a wrist sho" which where his referrals are we are directed to  shot the ball towards their goal and when I shoot in the direction of the opponent it turns my ball does not fit in the direction of the goal and hit the enemy foot.

And  I will repeat again for failing to score points on the scoreboard, and  the ball is on the enemy team and I will pursue it so that the ball can  come back to me again and when the ball I want to take over and it turns  out my teammates make riot and end its hit and the ball will be repeated again from the starting point again.

And  when the ball is at the starting point again and I get the "Too early"  command where I will be ready for the ball will start again, and when  the ball is started again and the ball is directly on the enemy team and  as I approach with my enemy getting the command "Hold to track the opponent and  perform a poke check" and I immediately approached again with the enemy  team to take the ball.

And  when the enemy team is in front of our goal and when they opened fire  on my goal and the end they can not break my team's goal, and the ball  is in my team and the ball is also the same me, and when the ball is the  same I get directions again and his directions are "Swipe up to clear the  puck from your defensive zone" and the ball directly I throw away so  that the ball is not close to our goal.

And  when the ball I throw away as far as possible and, the ball can  directly again with the enemy team and they immediately share it again  to his team that is in front, the ball is still in their position and my  team defense first to be able to survive to keep the ball is not go into my team goal.

And  when they are in front of my goal again, my team is very good and they  can survive to keep the enemy team so the enemy team can not shoot their  ball into the goal of my team and my team can take the ball and the  ball is in my team and I straight forward very quickly and when it was in front of goal my  team's enemy is still behind and I just divide my ball back so as not to  rush to win the game so I just relaxed play first.

And  when it's a ball in the back with my team, my team immediately play  casually they directly share to the team to unravel their strategy so  they are dizzy to see the ball from my team share each other and right  then my team mates are already in front of their goal and when my  team mates want to shoot at goal can not because their row of the game  is very tight and tight so a bit hard to break into their goal and the  ball back down again so that they scatter again and we can break it  later.

And  when it's behind the ball is directly in for the future because in  front of the existing friend of my team and I immediately divide it to  the front and when my team fired a shot at their goal and the goalie is  very good and very reliable so kipper they can hold back shots from my team and the ball is now in the master by  their team and they immediately divide it forward because there is a  friend of them in front of my goal.

And  when the ball was with them and I immediately chased them to take the  same ball they had, and by that time I got the command that is "Swipe up  to deliver a body check to your opponent" and I along with my team  immediately chased and wanted the ball to be with my  team, and the end of the team I can snatch the ball back by taking the  ball from behind the enemy team and they do not know it because there is  my team mate who from behind ran to the direction of the ball and the  ball is now in my team again .

And  I went with my team straight forward again and forward forward I went  straight forward and they divide to the right and to the left because my  team has split up to find a position that has been specified each -  each and just just divide to my team mates because now the ball position is the same me so I instantly handed out the  ball to my friend who is in front of me and when I want to share to the  front and my team immediately fired the ball into their goal and the end  of his goal as well.

And  so many of my articles about games on android and I use NOX  applications on my laptop and these games are about "Hockey Nations 18"  and if you like my games articles and do not forget the upvote and  comment on my article, all from this discussion see you next article, greetings gamers !!! 

[IND]

Hello steemians semua nya , kembali lagi dengan saya @thespecialone yang di mana postingan saya sebelum nya yaitu tentang games “ Hellrider 2 “ dan sekarang saya akan membahas games yang baru di rilis yang baru – baru ini dan games tersebut adalah games “ Hockey Nations 18 “ yang di mana hari ini sudah hari minggu saja dan sudah selesai akhir pekan dan besok sudah hari senin dan sudah mulai beraktifitas kembali seperti biasa , dan games ini berceritakan tentang kita bermain hockey seperti olahraga yang sering di mainkan di Negara – Negara besar dan ini juga tempat kita bermain nya di lintasan salju dan untuk melihat pembahasan nya bisa di lihat di bawah ini!!!

Hockey Nations 18

Games ini sangat bagus di mainkan ketika kita lagi tidak beraktifitas di luar rumah karena menurut saya games ini sangat bagus dan menarik yang di mana pada saat kita memegang bola hockey nya dan ingin merebut nya dari musuh saat kita memukul musuh hits yang di hasil kan sangat besar , yang di mana kita mempunyai rivalitas heated yang sangat besar dan persaingan menjadi hockey terkenal banyak pesaing yang handal dan kita harus bisa bersaing dengan mereka dengan control pada games ini sangat bagus dan menyenang kan , yang di mana dengan grafis yang sudah bagus yang sudah 3D. dan langsung saja saya bahas satu – persatu di bawah ini

Dan langsung saja saya buka games nya karena sudah saya download sebelum nya di aplikasi “ Playstore “ yang di mana games ini bisa kalian download secara gratis di “playstore “ ataupun “ IOS “ dan saat sudah saya buka games tersebut di menu utama terdapat beberapa menu yaitu :

1. Rivals series

2. Face – off

3. Playoffs

4. Outdoor series

5. 3 on 3 super series

6. Winter games

7. Live games

8. Login account

9. List friends

10. Setting

Dan jika sudah mengetahui menu – menu yang ada pada menu utama games ini dan sebelum saya masuk ke dalam permainan saya akan memberikan menu yang ada di menu setting yaitu :

1. Language

2. Effects level

3. Controls

4. Send stats

5. Restore purchase

6. Touch

7. Standard

Dan setelah saya memberikan beberapa menu utama dan menu yang ada di dalam menu setting langsung saja saya memulai games nya dan langsung saja saya menekan ke menu “ Rivals Series “

Dan setelah masuk  ke dalam menu tersebut dan di karena kan saya juga baru mainkan games ini dan pada menu ini terdapat beberapa misi yang ada dan baru terbuka hanya pada misi pertama dan langsung saja saya menekan “ tap to play “ untuk masuk langsung ke pertandingan tersebut dan di sini saya masih “ level 1 “ dan pada games ini kita menggunakan team yang bernama “ las vegas “ dan lawan saya yaitu “ Arizona “ yang di mana setiap team memilik team rating yang berbeda – beda dan sebelum saya masuk ke permainan saya mendapatkan sebuah pemberitahuan pada layar yaitu “ Las Vegas are one great winning streak at the moment. Keep the win streak going with a win over rivals Arizona!!! “.

Dan langsung saja menekan “ Play “ dan pada saat sudah menekan menu play saya mendapatkan sebuah controls games tersebut yang di mana pada pemberitahuan tersebut di jelaskan “ Choose your preferred controls | You can change these at anytime in the pause or settings menu “ dan pada menu controls tersebut kita di berikan 2 pilihan yaitu “ touch dan standard “ yang di mana pada menu touch kita hanya menyetuh bagian yang akan di jelaskan pada kita bermain di dalam games tersebut dan pada controls standard tersebut sudah di berikan tombol – tombol pada layar dan di sini saya menggunakan control touch untuk memainkan nya.

Dan setelah itu saat sudah masuk di dalam pertandingan sebelum memainkan nya kita akan di berikan arahan lagi seperti  yang di atas dan akan di perlihatkan score yang kita mainkan nanti nya dan di sini kita bisa lihat berapa score kita pada round 1 sampai round final dan jika sudah mengetahui nya langsung saja saya menekan “ tap to continue “ untuk langsung ikut bertanding dalam turnamen kita pada misi pertama.

Dan setelah masuk ke dalam pertandingan tersebut dan sebelum kita memainkan nya kita akan di arahkan terlebih dahulu cara bermain games ini dan arahan pertama di jelaskan “ Tap the screen to win the face – off as the puck hits the ice “ setelah itu arahan yang kedua di jelaskan “ Use the virtual analog stick to control your skater “ dan untuk mengarahkan jalan kita di arahkan untuk menekan pada layar yang ada di sebelah kiri kita.

Dan langsung saja kita coba control nya tersebut dan bola masih di team saya dan langsung saja mereka membawa bola tersebut dan saat team saya membagikan bola ke arah saya dan ternyata saya masih belum pandai control bola dan terlepas dari saya dan langsung di ambil oleh team musuh dan saat itu saya mendapatkan arahan lagi dan di jelaskan “ tap the right of the screen to pass “ dan saat bola sudah pada saya lagi dan untuk membagi kan bola ke teman team saya , saya harus menekan atau menyentuh nya pada layar sebelah kanan.

Dan akhir nya saya berhasil membagi kan bola saya ke teman saya , dan langsung teman team saya maju ke depan dan mereka bagi lagi ke rekan team nya  saya lagi dan mereka sudah di depan gawang team musuh dan mereka membagikan bola nya ke pada saya dan saya sekarang sudah bisa control memegang bola dan saat saya sudah di berhadapan dengan kipper mereka dan saya mendapatkan arahan lagi dan arahan nya yaitu “ swipe up to do a wrist sho “ yang di mana arahan nya adalah kita di arahkan untuk shot bola tersebut ke arah gawang mereka dan saat saya shoot ke arah gawan ternyata bola saya tidak pas ke arah gawang dan terkena kaki musuh.

Dan saya akan mengulangi lagi karena gagal mencetak angka pada papan score , dan  bola sudah berada pada team musuh dan saya akan mengejar nya supaya bisa bola tersebut bisa kembali kepada saya lagi dan saat bola saya ingin ambil alih dan ternyata rekan team saya membuat rusuh dan akhir nya terkena pelanggaran dan bola akan di ulang lagi dari titik awal lagi.

Dan saat bola sudah berada di titik awal lagi dan saya mendapatkan perintah “ Too early “ yang di mana saya akan bersiap – siap karena bola akan di mulai lagi , dan saat bola sudah di mulai lagi dan bola langsung berada pada team musuh dan saat saya mendekat dengan musuh saya mendapatkan perintah “ Hold to track the opponent and perform a poke check “ dan saya langsung mendekat lagi dengan team musuh untuk mengambil bola tersebut.

Dan saat team musuh sudah berada di depan gawang kita dan saat mereka melepaskan tembakan ke gawang saya dan akhir nya mereka tidak bisa membobol gawang team saya , dan bola sudah berada di team saya dan bola juga sudah sama saya , dan saat bola sudah sama saya kita mendapatkan arahan lagi dan arahan nya yaitu “ Swipe up to clear the puck from your defensive zone “ dan bola langsung saja saya buang jauh supaya bola tersebut tidak dekat dengan gawang kita.

Dan saat bola tersebut saya buang sejauh mungkin dan , bola tersebut langsung dapat lagi dengan team musuh dan mereka langsung membagi kan lagi ke team nya yang ada di depan , bola masih di posisi mereka dan team saya defense terlebih dahulu untuk bisa bertahan menjaga supaya bola tidak masuk ke gawang team saya.

Dan saat mereka sudah di depan gawang saya lagi , team saya sangat bagus dan mereka bisa bertahan menjaga team musuh supaya team musuh tidak bisa melepaskan tembakan bola mereka ke gawang team saya dan team saya bisa mengambil bola tersebut dan bola sudah berada di team saya dan saya langsung maju ke depan sangat cepat dan saat sudah berada di depan gawang musuh team saya masih di belakang dan saya bagi saja bola saya ke belakang supaya tidak terburu – buru memenangkan permainan tersebut jadi saya bermain santai saja dulu.

Dan saat sudah bola di belakang dengan team saya , team saya langsung bermain santai mereka langsung berbagi ke sesama team untuk membongkar strategi mereka supaya mereka pusing melihat bola dari team saya saling berbagi dan saat itu juga teman team saya sudah berada di depan gawang mereka dan saat teman team saya ingin shoot ke gawang tidak bisa karena barisan pemainan mereka sangat ketat dan rapat jadi sedikit susah membobol gawang mereka dan bola kembali lagi ke bawah supaya mereka berpencar lagi dan kita bisa membobol nya nanti.

(

Dan saat sudah di belakang bola tersebut langsung di bagi kan ke depan karena di depan sudah ada teman team saya dan saya langsung membagi nya ke depan dan saat team saya melepaskan tembakan ke arah gawang mereka dan kiper nya sangat bagus dan sangat handal jadi kipper mereka bisa menahan tembakan dari team saya dan bola sekarang di kuasai oleh team mereka dan mereka langsung membagi nya ke depan karena ada teman mereka di depan gawang saya.

Dan saat bola bersama mereka dan saya langsung mengejar mereka untuk mengambil bola yang ada sama mereka , dan saat itu saya mendapatkan perintah yaitu “ Swipe up to deliver a body check to your opponent “ dan saya bersama team saya langsung mengejar dan ingin bola tersebut berada dengan team saya , dan akhir nya team saya bisa merebut bola nya kembali dengan mengambil bola tersebut dari belakang team musuh dan mereka tidak mengetahui nya karena ada teman team saya yang dari belakang berlari ke arah yang megang bola tadi dan bola sekarang sudah berada di team saya lagi.

Dan saya bersama team saya langsung maju lagi ke depan dan sambil maju ke depan saya langsung maju juga dan mereka membagi ke kanan dan ke kiri karena team saya sudah berpencar mencari posisi yang sudah di tentukan masing – masing dan langsung saja membagi ke teman team saya karena saat ini posisi bola sudah sama saya jadi saya langsung membagikan bola tersebut ke teman saya yang berada di depan saya dan saat saya ingin berbagi ke depan dan team saya langsung menembakan bola ke gawang mereka dan akhir nya goal juga.

For those who have not read my article before it can be seen below :

  1. [ Game technology ] who wins between playstation 1 vs playstation 2? [ENG - IND ] #1
  2. [ Game technology ] You choose which one between playstation 3 and XBOX 360? #2 (Billingual)
  3. [ Game technology ] Choose which one of the Playstation 4 and Xbox One X are the champions? ( Billingual ) #3
  4. [SteemGC] TOP 8 GAMES OPEN WORLD AND OPEN WAR IN APPLICATION " STEAM " ( Billingual )
  5. [SteemGC] TOP 10 GAMES FREE ON ANDROID ( Billingual )
  6. [ Game review with computer ] Crash Time II - introductions to these games and tutorial games ( Billingual )
  7. [SteemGC] Tank Force - Fight Tank 5 VS 5 On " STEAM " ( Billingual ) #1
  8. [SteemGC] Tactical Monster Rumble Arena - Tutorial First Game Fight On " STEAM " ( Billingual ) #2
  9. [SteemGC] TOP 4 GAMES MOBA ( Multiplayer Online Battle Arena ) For Android and IOS ( Billingual ) #3
  10. [SteemGC] Warface - Mission Training Soldier on " STEAM " ( Billingual ) #4
  11. [SteemGC] Hellrider 2 - Games Android With " NOX application " ( Billingual ) #5

And this is my article about games on " Narutto Shippuden Ninja Strom 3 " :

  1. [ Game Review with Computer ] Naruto Shippuden Ninja Strom 3 - The fight against Masked Man ( Billingual ) #1
  2. [ Game Review with Computer ] Naruto Shippuden Ninja Strom 3 - Battle against monsters " Nine Tail's " ( Billingual ) #2
  3. [ Game Review with Computer ] Naruto Shippuden Ninja Strom 3 - The end has been completed on the first mission ( Billingual ) #3

Articles about Games Monster Hunter World Playstation 4 :

  1. [ Game Review with Playstation 4 ] Monster Hunter World - The first introduction to this game ( Billingual ) #1
  2. [ Game Review with Playstation 4 ] Monster Hunter World - Has completed the first mission ( Billingual ) #2

Dan sekian dari artikel saya tentang games di android dan saya menggunakan aplikasi NOX pada laptop saya dan games ini tentang “ Hockey Nations 18 “ dan jika kalian menyukai artikel games saya dan jangan lupa upvote dan comment pada artikel saya , sekalian dari pembahasan ini sampai jumpa pada artikel selanjutnya , salam gamers!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @thespecialone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73