[SteemGC] Hellrider 2 - Games Android With " NOX application " ( Billingual ) #5

in #gaming6 years ago

[ENG]

Hello  steemians all of them, back again with me @thespecialone which is where  my previous post is about games "Warface" and did not feel it was at  the end of the pecan which is where it is Saturday and already the day  of the weekend which is also today's schoolboy and  office is on holiday in because today there is a warning nyepi day and  on the calendar is also a red date where we can play games for the lover  of games and this time I will discuss about the games on android and  games you can download on the playstore and games are also not heavy and do not take much capacity kouta internet  you guys and I will discuss his "Hellrider 2 On Android Nox" and I just  discussed below!

Hellrider 2

Which  is where the game is very fun for lovers of light games and games are  to eliminate your sense of all that is where the games are also  exciting, which is where the game is about a racer who will free friends  who are being held by someone, who in where  when he helped his friends instead he who was arrested and very long he  resisted and came was an assistant who to help and the end of his  escape from their prisoners and when he was released by his assistant he  immediately angry and will fight the king skeleton who had caught her. Which is where the game is for his control is very good we just touch  on his screen only and to see a little review can see below

And immediately I opened his games, and when it's open his games I get a notification "Found! The tomb of the great warrior hellrider !! It's time to free you from the curse of the skeleton king !! Happened !! Rather forward, people need your help !! "And I just go on a motorcycle and for the way we just press on the  screen and I get also notices" Tap the screen to rotate "and for and for  his motor drift we press on the screen tap on his screen.

And  after that I immediately go forward again because this bike is running  automatically we just pressed tap or hold tap on the screen when going  to turn or while drift it and when just walked forward I get a notice  "avaoid walls and obstacles !! "And  because while walking in front of me there is a hole that emits fire  and there is a big unity in the streets so I have to dodge it. And when I ducked out of the big hole and the right rock in front of  me suddenly there was a plane passing down a town that was "catch gift"  and to take it I just hit it into the box for us to take.

And  when I take the box I go forward again and not far from the box that I  took earlier I immediately met the trap of the skeleton enemies in which  the trap of his skeleton head and before we go forward I get a notice  "crash them! "And we are directed to hit him and when I hit him I get the point +1 point because we managed to crash it.

And  a lot of traps in pairs by skeleton, and I just hit him for getting a  point for me, and when I hit him and I immediately dodge from the fire  hole again and when it suddenly I immediately met the "Skeleton!" and he was waiting for me and he also took the bike and I just chased  with my bike and when I chased him he threw a bomb at me and I  immediately dodge from the bomb throw

And  I just jumped in from behind and while I was participating in his  skeleton he always throw or throw his bombs and I also always avoid the  bomb throw and not far from the bomb throw I immediately see "hit this  point! "And I need to get through" hit this point! "Because if I'm not hit" hit this point! "I immediately failed and could not continue pursuing the skeleton.

And when it comes to "hit this point! "I  get a bomb that I will throw at the skeleton, and to throw it we just  touch on the screen just to throw it and this bomb he automatically  moves and will point in which direction we will throw and also get his  notification" take aim and tap! "And if you think it's right to just throw in touch on the screen to  throw it and when I throw the bomb and it turns out my target is right  so right hit by the skeleton motor and his end he fell off the motor and  he died instantly.

And  when the skeleton squad died, and suddenly there came a big skeleton or  his boss "Skeleton King" and it turned out he was very big and went  straight on the streets and almost stepped on me who was carrying the  bike and I just ducked left and right so I will not be stepped on with his big legs.

And  when I ducked to the right and it turned out he kicked me and I fell  right away and at that moment I got a notice "I distract him, pick up  the acceleration! "And  I immediately woke up again and increased the speed of my motor by  directing my motor in the direction of the red arrow which where when I  touched the red arrow line is my motor immediately so fast and powerful  and when my motor is so tight and then it was mentally I was tested and in front of me right there turn to left if from the direction of the right hand phone the hellrider.

And  when at my turn I fell 2 times and hit the wall and my motorcycle arena  so unstable because it was too tight and I immediately woke up again  and immediately met again with a straight road and straight path was not  too far and immediately met again turn right and I  immediately turned to the right and when turning to the right I also  hit the wall again because I think it is very difficult in control if  again high speed. And  finally I arrived at my headquarters and when I entered the  headquarters I get a notice "we'll be back for your crown, KING !!! ".

And after that I went back to the main menu and immediately get a bonus "The first bonus - my gift to you! Every new crown will be opening a new bonus !! "which is where I get  the bonus reward from this game and his bonus prize is a weapon in which  the weapon contained the caption" Sometimes you will get a mailboxes  with the gun ".

And  right away I started again for the second mission straight away I added  my motor speed again by touching the red arrow line to speed up my bike  and that on our first mission in the night and on the second mission I  get on the condition of the morning and direct I just shy away from the big rock and I drift a little on my motor let me look cool hehe.

And  when I walked not far from my base I saw a skeleton chasing a farmer he  scared a peasant and silently and without a long wait I immediately hit  the skeleton and every time I hit my skeleton I got +5 points every  single skeleton I hit and who I hit it now amounted to 5 skeleton and I get +25 point because I managed to hit her.

And  after I hit the skeleton I immediately dodged from the big rocks on the  road and I also drifted in the rocky area and while walking I  immediately met the blue arrow line and that his sign is we will move up  to the top of the hill and the blue line serves to add a bit of our  speed, and if the red color is a very fast speed and if the blue color  its speed is.

And  instantly we met the hill and we climbed up the hill and we also jumped  into the hill next to her because to jump to the hill next to her we  were given like a board to jump onto the hill next to her and as I came  down from the hill and I immediately hit the hill and  I immediately died and did not live anymore and that means if we fall  from the hill and hit the hill next to his life we

can not go back  again with the previous mission when we are hit by skeleton feet we can  still live but here if hit by our hills directly die and have to reload.

And  I went back again from the beginning and when again from the beginning  again is very different again his cross with the last and I immediately  pressed or touch on the screen to tap and so that my motor immediately  turn and when just out of headquarters I immediately met with skeleton  again and they bring troops as much as 5 troops again and I hit it directly  because before they hit them I immediately met the red arrow direction  and my motor immediately tight and I just hit the skeleton.

And  so many of my articles about games on android and games is very small  its download capacity and games it is a game to eliminate the sense of  suntuk and taste saturated while traveling on a holiday and if you like  my article do not forget my comment upvote, comment and resteem and  if you are curious about what articles I made for tomorrow and what  games I made for tomorrow still see my article and can you follow my  account @thespecialone, so from the writing of my article apologize if  there is a mistake in this writing, gamers !!!!

[IND]

Hello steemians semua nya , kembali lagi dengan saya @thespecialone yang di mana postingan saya sebelum nya yaitu tentang games “ Warface ” dan tidak terasa sudah di akhir pecan yang di mana hari ini hari sabtu dan sudah hari weekend yang di mana juga hari ini anak sekolah dan kantoran sedang libur di karenakan hari ini ada peringatan hari nyepi dan di kalender juga tanggal merah yang di mana kita bisa bermain games bagi yang pencinta games dan kali ini saya akan membahas tentang games yang ada di android dan games tersebut bisa kalian download di playstore dan games nya juga tidak berat dan tidak memakan banyak kapasitas kouta internet kalian dan saya akan membahas nya “ Hellrider 2 On Android Nox “ dan langsung saja saya bahas nya di bawah ini!!!!

Hellrider 2

Yang di mana games ini sangat menyenangkan bagi pecinta games yang ringan dan games ini untuk mengilangkan rasa suntuk kalian yang di mana games ini juga seru , yang di mana games ini menceritakan tentang seorang pembalap yang akan membebaskan teman yang sedang  di tahan oleh seseorang , yang di mana saat dia menolong teman nya malah dia yang di tangkap dan sangat lama dia tahan dan datang lah seseorang assisten yang untuk menolong dan akhir nya di lepas dari tahanan mereka dan dia saat sudah di lepas oleh assisten nya dia langsung marah dan akan melawan sang raja skeleton yang sudah menangkap nya. Yang di mana games ini untuk control nya sangat bagus kita hanya menyentuh di layar nya saja dan untuk melihat sedikit review nya bisa lihat di bawah ini

Dan langsung saja saya membuka games nya , dan saat sudah buka games nya saya mendapatkan pemberitahuan “ Found! The tomb of the great warrior hellrider!! It’s time to free you from the curse of the skeleton king!! Happened!! Rather forward , people need your help!! “ dan langsung saja saya jalan menggunakan motor dan untuk jalan nya kita hanya menekan pada layar dan saya mendapatkan juga pemberitahuan “ Tap the screen to rotate “ dan untuk dan untuk drift motor nya kita menekan pada layar tahan tap nya pada layar.

Dan setelah itu saya langsung maju lagi ke depan karena motor ini jalan secara otomatis kita hanya menekan tap atau tahan tap pada layar saat mau belok atau saat  drift saja dan saat baru berjalan kedepan saya mendapatkan pemberitahuan “ avaoid walls and obstacles!!  “ dan karena saat berjalan di depan saya ada lobang yang mengeluarkan api dan ada berbatuan besar di jalanan jadi saya harus mengindar nya. Dan saat sudah saya menghindar dari lobang dan batu yang besar dan tepat pas di depan saya tiba – tiba ada pesawat lewat yang menjatuhkan sebuah kota yaitu “ catch gift “ dan untuk mengambil nya saya langsung menabrak saja ke kotak tersebut untuk kita ambil.

Dan saat sudah saya ambil kotak tersebut saya maju lagi ke depan dan tidak jauh dari kotak yang saya ambil tadi saya langsung berjumpa dengan jebakan musuh si skeleton yang di mana jebakan nya kepala skeleton dan sebelum kita maju ke depan saya mendapatkan pemberitahuan “ crash them! “ dan kita di arahkan untuk menabrak nya dan saat saya menabrak nya saya mendapatkan point +1 point karena kita berhasil menabrak nya.

Dan banyak sekali jebakan yang di pasang oleh skeleton , dan langsung saja saya menabrak nya karena mendapatkan point buat saya , dan saat sudah saya menabrak nya dan saya langsung menghindar dari lobang api lagi dan saat itu tiba – tiba saya langsung berjumpa dengan “ Skeleton!” dan dia ternyata sudah menunggu saya dan dia juga membawa motor dan langsung saja saya kejar dengan motor saya dan saat saya mengejar nya dia melemparkan sebuah bom ke arah saya dan saya langsung menghindar dari lempar bom teresebut.

Dan langsung saja saya ikut dari belakang dan saat sedang saya ikutin skeleton nya dia selalu membuang atau lempar bom nya dan saya juga selalu menghindar dari lemparan bom di tersebut dan tidak jauh dari lemparan bom tersebut saya langsung melihat “ hit this point! “ dan saya harus bisa melewati “ hit this point! “ karena jika saya tidak mengenai “ hit this point! “ saya langsung gagal dan tidak bisa melanjutkan ngejar si skeleton tersebut.

Dan saat sampai di “ hit this point! “ saya mendapatkan sebuah bom yang akan saya lempar ke arah skeleton tersebut , dan untuk melemparkan nya kita tinggal sentuh di layar saja untuk melemparkan nya dan bom ini dia otomatis bergerak dan akan menunjuk kan ke arah mana yang akan kita lemparkan dan juga mendapatkan pemberitahuan nya “ take aim and tap! “ dan jika menurut kalian sudah tepat untuk di lemparkan langsung saja menyentuh di layar untuk melemparkan nya dan saat saya melemparkan bom tersebut dan ternyata sasaran saya lempat tepat jadi tepat terkena motor si skeleton tersebut dan akhir nya dia terjatuh dari motor dan dia langsung mati.

Dan saat pasukan skeleton tadi mati , dan tiba – tiba muncul lah skeleton yang besar atau bos nya “ Skeleton King “ dan ternyata dia sangat besar dan langsung berjalan di jalanan dan hampir menginjak saya yang sedang membawa motor dan saya langsung menghindar ke kiri dan ke kanan supaya saya tidak terinjak dengan kaki nya yang besar tersebut.

Dan saat saya menghindar ke arah kanan dan ternyata dia menendang saya dan saya langsung terjatuh dan saat itu pula saya mendapatkan sebuah pemberitahuan “ I distract him , pick up the acceleration! “ dan saya langsung bangun lagi dan menambah kecepatan motor saya dengan mengarahkan motor saya ke arah tanda panah berwarna merah yang di mana saat saya menyentuh garis panah berwarna merah tersebut motor saya langsung jadi kencang dan bertenaga dan saat motor saya jadi kencang dan saat itu pula mental saya di uji dan depan saya langsung ada belok kan ke kiri kalau dari arah handphone kanan arah si hellrider.

Dan saat di belok kan saya 2 kali terjatuh dan menabrak tembok dank arena motor saya jadi tidak stabil karena terlalu kencang dan saya langsung bangun lagi dan langsung berjumpa lagi dengan jalan yang lurus dan jalan lurus nya pun tidak terlalu jauh dan langsung berjumpa lagi belok kan dan saya langsung belok ke kanan dan saat belok ke kanan saya juga menabrak lagi tembok karena menurut saya sangat susah di control jika lagi kecepatan tinggi. Dan akhir nya saya sampai juga di markas saya dan saat sudah masuk ke markas saya mendapatkan pemberitahuan “ we’ll be back for your crown, KING!!! “.

Dan setelah itu saya balik lagi ke menu utama dan langsung mendapatkan sebuah bonus “ The first bonus – my gift to you! Every new crown will opening a new bonus!!“ yang di mana saya mendapatkan hadiah bonus dari games ini dan hadiah bonus nya itu adalah senjata yang di mana senjata tersebut terdapat keterangan “ Sometimes you will getting a mailboxes with the gun “.

Dan langsung saja saya memulai lagi untuk mission yang ke dua langsung saja saya menambahkan kecepatan motor saya lagi dengan menyentuh garis panah warna merah untuk mempercepat motor saya dan yang pada misi pertama kita dalam keadaan malam dan pada misi kedua saya mendapatkan pada keadaan yang pagi dan langsung saja saya menghindar dari batu yang besar dan saya drift sedikit pada motor saya biar terlihat keren hehe.

Dan saat baru berjalan tidak jauh dari markas saya , saya melihat skeleton sedang mengejar seorang petani dia menakuti seorang petani dan tanpa diam dan tanpa menunggu lama saya langsung menabrak skeleton tersebut dan setiap saya menabrak skeleton saya mendapatkan +5 point setiap satu skeleton saya tabrak dan yang saya tabrak sekarang  berjumlah 5 skeleton dan saya mendapatkan +25 point karena saya berhasil menabrak nya.

Dan setelah saya menabrak skeleton tersebut saya langsung menghindar dari batu – batu besar yang ada di jalan tersebut dan saya langusng drift juga di daerah berbatuan tersebut dan saat sedang berjalan saya langsung berjumpa dengan garis panah yang berwarna biru dan itu tanda nya adalah kita akan menaik ke atas bukit dan garis biru itu berfungsi untuk menambah sedikit kecepatan kita , dan jika warna merah adalah kecepatan yang sangat kencang dan jika warna biru kecepatan nya sedang.

Dan langsung kita berjumpa dengan bukit dan kita naik ke atas bukit tersebut dan kita juga melompat ke bukit sebelah nya karena untuk melompat ke bukit sebelah nya kita di berikan seperti papan untuk melompat ke bukit sebelah nya dan saat saya turun dari bukit dan saya langsung menabrak bukit tersebut dan saya langsung mati dan tidak hidup lagi dan artinya jika kita jatuh dari bukit dan menabrak bukit sebelah nya nyawa kita tidak dapat kembali lagi beda dengan misi sebelumnya ketika kita di tabrak oleh kaki skeleton kita masih bisa hidup tapi disini jika ketabrak dengan bukit kita langsung mati dan harus ulang kembali.

Dan saya kembali ulang lagi dari awal dan saat ulang lagi dari awal sangat lah berbeda lagi lintas nya dengan yang tadi dan saya langsung menekan atau nyentuh di layar untuk tap dan supaya motor saya langsung berbelok dan saat baru keluar dari markas saya langsung berjumpa dengan skeleton lagi dan mereka membawa pasukan sebanyak 5 pasukan lagi dan langsung saya tabrak saja karena sebelum menabrak mereka saya langsung berjumpa dengan arah panah berwarna merah dan motor saya langsung kencang dan langsung saja saya tabrak skeleton tersebut.

For those who have not read my article before it can be seen below :

  1. [ Game technology ] who wins between playstation 1 vs playstation 2? [ENG - IND ] #1
  2. [ Game technology ] You choose which one between playstation 3 and XBOX 360? #2 (Billingual)
  3. [ Game technology ] Choose which one of the Playstation 4 and Xbox One X are the champions? ( Billingual ) #3
  4. [SteemGC] TOP 8 GAMES OPEN WORLD AND OPEN WAR IN APPLICATION " STEAM " ( Billingual )
  5. [SteemGC] TOP 10 GAMES FREE ON ANDROID ( Billingual )
  6. [ Game review with computer ] Crash Time II - introductions to these games and tutorial games ( Billingual )
  7. [SteemGC] Tank Force - Fight Tank 5 VS 5 On " STEAM " ( Billingual ) #1
  8. [SteemGC] Tactical Monster Rumble Arena - Tutorial First Game Fight On " STEAM " ( Billingual ) #2
  9. [SteemGC] TOP 4 GAMES MOBA ( Multiplayer Online Battle Arena ) For Android and IOS ( Billingual ) #3
  10. [SteemGC] Warface - Mission Training Soldier on " STEAM " ( Billingual ) #4

And this is my article about games on " Narutto Shippuden Ninja Strom 3 " :

  1. [ Game Review with Computer ] Naruto Shippuden Ninja Strom 3 - The fight against Masked Man ( Billingual ) #1
  2. [ Game Review with Computer ] Naruto Shippuden Ninja Strom 3 - Battle against monsters " Nine Tail's " ( Billingual ) #2
  3. [ Game Review with Computer ] Naruto Shippuden Ninja Strom 3 - The end has been completed on the first mission ( Billingual ) #3

Articles about Games Monster Hunter World Playstation 4 :

  1. [ Game Review with Playstation 4 ] Monster Hunter World - The first introduction to this game ( Billingual ) #1
  2. [ Game Review with Playstation 4 ] Monster Hunter World - Has completed the first mission ( Billingual ) #2

Dan sekian dari artikel saya tentang games di android dan games tersebut sangat kecil kapasitas download nya dan games itu adalah games untuk menghilangkan rasa suntuk dan rasa jenuh saat berpergian di hari liburan dan jika kalian suka dengan artikel saya jangan lupa upvote , comment dan resteem artikel saya dan jika kalian penasaran dengan artikel apa yang saya buat untuk besok dan review games apa yang saya buat untuk besok tetap melihat artikel saya dan  bisa kalian follow akun saya @thespecialone , sekian dari penulisan dari artikel saya mohon maaf jika terjadi kesalahan dalam penulisan ini , salam gamers!!!!

Sort:  

Mantap Om @thespecialone
Naik terus ya om postingannya, Kerja yang bagus om.
Salam kenal dengan penulis nya om.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97