[SteemGC] Metal Gear Solid V - Mission Complete ( Billingual ) #11

in #gaming6 years ago

[ENG]

Hello  steemians all of them wherever you are on this Friday hopefully you are  fine and always on health and given a blessing on this Friday and back  again with me @thespecialone which is where my post before which  is about the game "Metal Gear Solid V - Mission Ground Zeroes" and this  time I will continue this mission of adventure which where yesterday  only briefly and has not completed all the mission and in this article I  will continue it in this game again, and just go i discussed her below !!!!!

And  after yesterday we listened to the sound of cars passing under the  cliff and we were on the cliff and after seeing the car and I  immediately looked again towards the other one building inside the  building and when I saw it and I got a notice from  my team and they explain "but it only works if you keep situational  awareness try it" and they give us a direction for us to try to kill him  from a distance and direct my weapon to the enemy troops and the enemy immediately dies.

And  when I pulled out a shot and was not surprised I shot the enemy head  and got the "New record [90471] longest range headshot" which I beat my  record again yesterday when I fired the enemy from a distance and  headshot, and the moment after I fired the enemy troops above the building I got  another direction from the radio team and they said "you should move  the bodies of enemies somewhere out of sight"

And  after that I immediately descended from the top of the cliff and  directly directed towards the inside of the building and when I wanted  to get into the building I had to walk slowly or quietly so they did not  know that we would get into their building and  when I crossed the road and not far from the cliff and when it entered  the building I immediately ran fast and I went straight up their  building by climbing using the stairs that are already behind the  building and I went straight up the building the.

And  after being on top of that building I immediately looked for a safe  place so they did not see me on the building and why I climbed up the  building so I could kill all the troops of their enemy members below and  above the building was a strategic place to kill enemies and can be free to see and hide, and when I've seen one enemy  below and at the same time my radio team goes off and they say "contact  me if you need advice, head for the prison you'll find the targets  there"

And  I immediately took out my weapon in which the radio team said to kill  an enemy troop that was under the building and I immediately took out my  gun and I immediately targeted my weapon and I just shot him and his  end one more enemy died with my bullet hit right in the direction of his head again, and my  weapon I've used silencer in the tip of his weapon so when shooting the  enemy is not heard a loud sound shot just the sound of his shot is very -  very small.

And  after I killed the enemy troop that was under the building and I  immediately moved to the right side so I looked again where the enemy  position again and when I moved to the right side position and I  immediately use binoculars to see the enemy who was in the building next  door and it turns out there is one enemy at the top of the building and  immediately lock the enemy and I immediately pulled out my weapon again  and when I want to take out my weapon again I was listening to the  sound of passing car and wanted to enter the building and when I move to  the original I  was there and there is still one enemy left and it turns out that the  enemy troops under the building there are two and I just killed the  troop and I shot him fit in his head again.

And  after that I immediately moved the position forward and I walked on the  building with a slope so as not to hear my street noise, and when it  was moved I immediately pulled out my binoculars and I saw the enemy  troops again by using a raincoat and hide beside a large poster and it means that the troops I have seen are two troops, one on the right and one in the lower building next to a large poster.

And  after I already know the position of the enemy troops and I immediately  went down and went to the right side from the bottom to fire the enemy  and I immediately ran quickly to speed up me to the side of the building  next door and when it is located beside the building and I walked slowly and I also crossed their camp and as I crossed  their camp I was very careful because the sudden anticipation in the  camp was his enemy.

And  I was also very careful as I crossed the camp and I paused to hear  whether they had enemies in their camp or not and when I stopped and I  walked straight back to where the enemy troop was below when I saw him  from the top of the building and it turns out that when they are under and already in their  position and it turns out that their enemy troops are two and when from  above just look one enemy but different from when I have come down and  are in their position.

And  I immediately approached the enemy and when I was behind the enemy and I  immediately grabbed their heads and I immediately pulled back and  immediately I killed with a knife I have and I immediately plug the  blade into his head and he immediately died and his friend did not know when his friend was I pulled back and I had  killed and when I killed one enemy I get a command from the radio team  that is "CQC is effective for dealing with nearby enemies eyes open  boss"

And  after I killed one troop of them and his friend who was in front of  them now was starting to suspect because suddenly his friend was gone  not in that position and his friend was immediately walked towards where  his friend's position and I have started anxious because his friend was already walking towards us, and it  turns out when his friend was already in the position where his friend  was he immediately like a confused person and after he saw the left and  right and I think like his in normal course because his friend lost.

And  after the enemy came back to the starting position he stood up and I  jumped up and walked behind him and at the same time without using my  weapon Pull his head from behind with his neck and immediately the enemy  fell straight back and his weapon directly fell  and when I fell straight I turned my neck and he immediately died  because I had to turn his neck and his neck immediately broken.

And  after that I immediately walked again to my right to look for another  enemy and find a safe position to walk to find another enemy and when it  was walking and next to the front road I have appeared and have seen  one more enemy and I am still hiding so  as not to get caught and I should be able to secretly kill them and  right away I listen to the directions of the radio team and they talk  "that guard's in the way you'll have to go around or deal with him ...  if you're going to eliminate use a gun "

And  I went straight up a bit and I was directed to lock the enemy by using  my binoculars so that his movements can be monitored by our team who  will see the enemy's movements and I am back again hiding in my position  earlier, and I was directed again to can immediately shoot the enemy by using our weapon to shoot him from a  distance not far to my position earlier, after he was turned towards  the back and I immediately took out my weapon and I immediately shot him  in the chest and the enemy died.

And  after the enemy died and I just came out of my hideout and I jumped  from the fence and headed straight for the place or the position of the  enemy that I had fired earlier and when I was in the position of the  enemy that had died I shot it and I immediately lift  the dead enemy I moved to the side of the wall near the post position  they guard and I enter the enemy's corpse into the post they keep it  safer and there is no noise when other enemies pass.

And  after that I went straight back out and I was still looking for an  enemy troop again so I was easier going inside to release our friend who  was in their 7 year old prison and as I walked I got another command  from their team saying "CP this is delta 2! Threat detected going on alert, this is cp - understood !! Do not let guard down out !! "Which is where we get the mission to turn on their status alarm which  is where the mission is called" Marine CP: Entering Alert Status ".

And  after I found out the mission and I was already where the prison scull  face yesterday came and saw all the prisoners in the prison and I was  near the prison prisoner and before I walked into the prison I first take  out the binoculars for my team to see and they will direct me to shoot  the enemy or not and I have locked one enemy outside the prison and I  move again to the left side and I get another enemy inside the prison  environment and I've locked it too and after I looked around the place and it  turns out that there are only two troops and immediately I walked down  to the place where the prison position.

And  after that I went straight up to the roof to hide above so it's easier  to shoot them and when it's over I immediately pulled out the GPS for  the position of our friend that we will release and I also called a  helicopter to land near our position so already I release the prisoners of our friends, can immediately run fast and we immediately take it away from the place. And after I gave notice of where the helicopter will go down and I  immediately killed the enemy troop and two enemies at once I killed him.

And  after the enemy is dead and I go down and go into the prison  environment and I immediately find my friend earlier and I immediately  rescued them and I immediately took their escape from the prison and I  immediately ran toward the helicopter that I gave notice and I have climbed into the helicopter and it is my mission here to  release the prison inmates where the prisoner is a friend of our member  team.

So  from my article writing and to see my article you can follow my account  @thespecialone and do not forget comment my article , you can comment in  comment field and best wishes for us all and see you again tomorrow !!!

[IND]

Hello steemians semua nya di mana pun kalian berada semoga di hari jum’at ini kalian baik – baik saja dan selalu di berikan kesehatan dan di beri keberkahan di hari jum’at ini dan kembali lagi dengan saya @thespecialone yang di mana postingan saya sebelum nya yaitu tentang games “Metal Gear Solid V - Mission Ground Zeroes  “ dan kali ini saya akan melanjutkan misi pertualangan ini yang di mana kemarin hanya sebentar dan belum menyelesaikan semua misi tersebut dan di artikel ini saya akan melanjutkan nya di games ini lagi , dan langsung saja saya membahas nya di bawah ini!!!!!

Dan setelah kemarin kita mendengarkan suara mobil yang melintas di bawah tebing dan kita di atas tebing tersebut dan setelah melihat mobil tersebut dan saya langsung melihat lagi ke arah atas gedung satu lagi yang ada di dalam sebuah gedung tersebut dan saat saya melihat nya dan saya mendapatkan pemberitahuan dari team saya dan mereka menjelaskan “ but it only works if you stop and take the time to focus your attention this helps you maintain situational awareness try it “ dan mereka memberikan sebuah arahan untuk kita mencoba membunuh nya dari jarak jauh dan langsung saya arahkan senjata saya ke pasukan musuh tersebut dan musuh tersebut langsung mati.

Dan saat saya keluarkan tembakan dan tidak di sangka saya berhasil menembak ke arah kepala musuh tersebut dan mendapatkan “ New record [90.471] longest range headshot “ yang di mana saya mengalahkan record saya lagi yang kemarin di saat saya menembakan musuh  dari jarak jauh dan headshot , dan saat setelah saya menembakan pasukan musuh yang di atas gedung tadi saya mendapatkan lagi arahan dari radio team dan mereka mengatakan “ you should move the bodies of enemies somewhere out of sight “

Dan setelah itu saya langsung turun dari atas tebing tadi dan langsung mengarahkan ke arah dalam gedung dan saat ingin masuk  ke dalam gedung tersebut saya harus berjalan dengan berlahan – lahan atau secara diam – diam supaya mereka tidak mengetahui bahwasan nya kita akan masuk  ke dalam gedung mereka dan saat sudah melewati jalan lintas dan tidak jauh dari jarak tebing tadi dan saat sudah masuk ke dalam gedung tersebut saya langsung berlari cepat dan saya langsung naik ke atas gedung mereka dengan naik menggunakan tangga yang sudah ada di belakang gedung dan saya langsung naik ke atas gedung tersebut.

Dan setelah berada di atas gedung tersebut saya langsung mencari tempat yang aman supaya mereka tidak melihat saya di atas gedung tersebut dan kenapa saya naik ke atas gedung supaya bisa membunuh semua pasukan anggota musuh mereka yang berada di bawah dan di atas gedung lah tempat strategis untuk membunuh musuh dan bisa bebas melihat dan bersembunyi ,  dan saat saya sudah melihat satu musuh yang berada di bawah dan saat bersamaan radio team saya berbunyi dan mereka mengatakan “ contact me if you need advice , head for the old prison you’ll find the targets there “

Dan saya langsung mengeluarkan senjata saya yang di mana radio team mengatakan untuk membunuh satu pasukan musuh tersebut yang berada di bawah gedung tersebut dan saya langsung mengeluarkan senjata saya dan saya langsung tepatkan sasaran senjata saya dan langsung saja saya menembak nya dan akhir nya satu musuh lagi mati dengan terkena peluru saya tepat sasaran ke arah kepala nya lagi , dan senjata saya sudah saya gunakan peredam di ujung senjata nya jadi saat menembak musuh tidak terdengar suara tembakan yang keras hanya suara tembakan nya sangat – sangat kecil.

Dan setelah saya membunuh pasukan musuh yang berada di bawah gedung tersebut dan saya langsung berpindah tempat ke sisi kanan supaya saya mencari lagi di mana posisi musuh nya lagi dan saat saya pindah ke posisi sisi kanan dan saya langsung menggunakan teropong untuk melihat musuh yang berada di gedung sebelah dan ternyata ada satu musuh di atas gedung tersebut dan langsung lock musuh tersebut dan saya langsung mengeluarkan senjata saya lagi dan saat ingin saya mengeluarkan senjata saya lagi ternyata saya mendengarkan suara mobil yang melintas dan ingin masuk ke gedung tersebut dan saat saya berpindah ke arah semula saya tadi dan ternyata masih ada tersisa satu musuh lagi dan ternyata tadi pasukan musuh di bawah gedung ada dua dan langsung saja saya bunuh pasukan tersebut dan saya menembak nya pas di kepala nya lagi.

Dan setelah itu saya langsung berpindah posisi ke depan dan saya berjalan di atas gedung dengan berlahan supaya tidak terdengar suara jalan saya , dan saat sudah berpindah saya langsung mengeluarkan lagi teropong saya dan saya melihat pasukan musuh lagi dengan menggunakan jas hujan dan bersembunyi di samping poster besar dan berarti pasukan yang sudah saya lihat sudah dua pasukan , yang satu di atas gedung sebelah kanan dan satu nya lagi di gedung bawah di samping poster besar.

Dan setelah saya sudah mengetahui posisi pasukan musuh tersebut dan saya langsung turun ke bawah dan pergi ke sisi kanan dari bawah untuk menembakan musuh tersebut dan saya langsung berlari cepat supaya mempercepat saya sampai ke sisi gedung bawah yang berada di sebelah dan saat sudah berada di samping gedung tersebut dan saya berjalan pelan dan saya  juga melintasi sebuah camp mereka dan saat saya melintasi camp mereka saya sangat berhati – hati karena antisipasi tiba – tiba di dalam camp tersebut ada musuh nya.

Dan saya juga sangat berhati – hati saat melintasi camp tersebut dan saya berhenti sejenak mendengar apakah di camp mereka ada musuh atau tidak dan saat saya berhenti berdiam dan saya langsung berjalan lagi menuju ke tempat pasukan musuh yang berada di bawah saat saya melihat nya dari atas gedung tersebut dan ternyata saat sudah berada di bawah dan sudah berada tepat posisi mereka dan ternyata pasukan musuh mereka ada dua dan saat dari atas Cuma terlihat satu musuh tetapi beda dengan saat saya sudah turun dan berada di posisi mereka.

Dan saya langsung mendekati musuh tersebut dan saat sudah berada di belakang musuh tersebut dan saya langsung memegang kepala mereka dan langsung saya Tarik ke belakang dan langsung saya bunuh dengan menggunakan pisau saya punya dan saya langsung colok pisau tersebut ke arah kepala nya dan dia langsung mati dan kawan nya pun tidak mengetahui saat teman nya tersebut sudah saya Tarik ke belakang dan sudah saya bunuh dan saat sudah saya membunuh satu musuh saya mendapatkan sebuah perintah dari radio team yaitu “ CQC is effective for dealing with nearby enemies eyes open boss “

Dan setelah saya membunuh satu pasukan dari mereka dan teman nya yang tadi di depan mereka sekarang sudah mulai curiga karena tiba – tiba teman nya sudah hilang tidak berada di posisi tadi dan teman nya pun langsung berjalan ke arah tempat posisi teman nya tersebut dan saya sudah mulai gelisah karena teman nya sudah berjalan ke arah kita , dan ternyata saat teman nya tadi sudah berada di posisi tempat teman nya tadi dia langsung seperti orang bingung dan setelah dia melihat kiri dan kanan dan menurut saya seperti nya di  biasa saja karena teman nya hilang.

Dan setelah musuh tadi kembali ke posisi awal dia berdiri dan saya langsung lompat dan berjalan di belakang nya dan saat bersamaan tanpa menggunakan senjata saya langsung Tarik kepala nya dari belakang dengan memegang leher nya dan seketika itu musuh tersebut langsung terjatuh ke belakang dan senjata nya pun langsung terjatuh dan saat sudah terjatuh langsung saya putar leher dan dia langsung mati karena sudah saya putar leher nya dan leher nya langsung patah.

Dan setelah itu saya langsung berjalan lagi ke arah kanan saya untuk mencari lagi musuh yang ada dan mencari posisi yang aman untuk berjalan mencari musuh yang lain dan saat sudah berjalan dan di sebelah jalan depan saya sudah muncul dan sudah terlihat satu musuh lagi dan saya masih bersembunyi supaya tidak ketahuan dan saya harus bisa diam – diam membunuh mereka dan saat itu juga saya mendengarkan arahan dari radio team dan mereka berbicara “ that guard’s in the way you’ll have to go around or deal with him… if you’re going to eliminate use a gun “

Dan saya langsung maju sedikit dan saya di arahkan untuk lock musuh tersebut dengan menggunakan teropong saya supaya gerak gerik nya bisa di pantau oleh team kita yang akan melihat gerak gerik musuh tersebut dan saya kembali lagi bersembunyi di posisi saya tadi , dan saya di arahkan lagi untuk bisa langsung menembak musuh tersebut dengan menggunakan senjata kita untuk menembak nya dari jarak tidak jauh dengan posisi saya tadi , setelah dia sudah berpaling ke arah belakang dan saya langsung mengeluarkan senjata saya dan saya langsung menembak nya di bagian dada nya dan musuh tersebut langsung mati.

Dan setelah musuh tersebut mati dan saya langsung keluar dari tempat persembunyian saya tadi dan saya langsung lompat dari pagar dan langsung menuju tempat arah atau ke posisi musuh yang sudah saya tembak tadi dan saat sudah berada di posisi musuh yang sudah mati saya tembak tadi dan saya langsung angkat musuh yang sudah mati tadi saya pindahkan ke samping tembok dekat posisi pos mereka jaga dan saya masukan mayat musuh tersebut ke dalam pos mereka jaga supaya lebih aman dan tidak terjadi keributan saat musuh lain melintas.

Dan setelah itu saya langsung kembali berjalan keluar dan saya masih mencari pasukan musuh lagi supaya saya lebih gampang masuk ke dalam untuk melepaskan teman kita yang sudah di penjara 7 tahun sama mereka dan saat saya berjalan saya mendapatkan perintah lagi dari team mereka mengatakan “ CP this is delta 2! Threat detected going on alert , this is  cp – understood!! Don’t let guard down out!! “ yang di mana kita mendapatkan misi untuk menghidupkan alarm status mereka yang di mana misi tersebut bernama “ Marine CP : Entering Alert Status “.

Dan setelah saya mengetahui misi tersebut dan saya sudah berada di mana tempat penjara yang skull face kemarin datang dan melihat semua tahanan yang ada di dalam penjara tersebut dan saya sudah berada di dekat tahanan penjara tersebut dan sebelum saya berjalan masuk  ke dalam penjara tersebut saya terlebih dahulu keluarkan teropong untuk bisa team saya melihat dan mereka akan mengarahkan saya untuk bisa menembak musuh tersebut atau belum dan saya sudah lock satu musuh yang berada di luar penjara dan saya berpindah lagi ke sisi sebelah kiri dan saya mendapatkan satu musuh lagi yang berada di dalam lingkungan penjara tersebut dan sudah saya lock juga dan setelah saya melihat sekeliling tempat tersebut dan ternyata Cuma ada dua pasukan tersebut dan langsung saya berjalan berlahan menuju tempat posisi penjara tersebut.

Dan setelah itu saya langsung naik ke atas atap untuk bersembunyi di atas supaya lebih gampang menembak mereka dan saat sudah di atas saya langsung mengeluarkan GPS untuk posisi teman kita yang akan kita lepaskan dan saya juga memanggil sebuah helicopter untuk bisa mendarat dekat dengan posisi kita jadi saat sudah saya melepaskan tahanan teman kita , bisa langsung berlari cepat dan langsung kita bawa lari dari tempat tersebut. Dan setelah saya memberikan pemberitahuan tempat helicopter nanti turun dan saya langsung membunuh pasukan musuh tersebut dan dua musuh sekaligus saya membunuh nya.

Dan setelah musuh sudah mati dan saya langsung turun dan masuk ke dalam lingkungan penjara tersebut dan langsung saya cari teman saya tadi dan saya langsung menyelematkan mereka dan saya langsung membawa kabur mereka dari penjara tersebut dan saya langsung berlari ke arah tempat helicopter yang sudah saya berikan pemberitahuan dan saya sudah naik ke dalam helicopter tersebut dan selesai lah misi saya di sini untuk melepaskan tahanan penjara yang di mana tahanan tersebut adalah teman satu team anggota kita.

For those who have not read my article before it can be seen below :

  1. [ Game technology ] who wins between playstation 1 vs playstation 2? [ENG - IND ] #1
  2. [ Game technology ] You choose which one between playstation 3 and XBOX 360? #2 (Billingual)
  3. [ Game technology ] Choose which one of the Playstation 4 and Xbox One X are the champions? ( Billingual ) #3
  4. [SteemGC] TOP 8 GAMES OPEN WORLD AND OPEN WAR IN APPLICATION " STEAM " ( Billingual )
  5. [SteemGC] TOP 10 GAMES FREE ON ANDROID ( Billingual )
  6. [ Game review with computer ] Crash Time II - introductions to these games and tutorial games ( Billingual )
  7. [SteemGC] Tank Force - Fight Tank 5 VS 5 On " STEAM " ( Billingual ) #1
  8. [SteemGC] Tactical Monster Rumble Arena - Tutorial First Game Fight On " STEAM " ( Billingual ) #2
  9. [SteemGC] TOP 4 GAMES MOBA ( Multiplayer Online Battle Arena ) For Android and IOS ( Billingual ) #3
  10. [SteemGC] Warface - Mission Training Soldier on " STEAM " ( Billingual ) #4
  11. [SteemGC] Hellrider 2 - Games Android With " NOX application " ( Billingual ) #5
  12. [SteemGC] Hockey Nations 18 - Games Android With " NOX application " ( Billingual ) #6
  13. [SteemGC] Asphalt Racing Storm - Games Android With " NOX application " ( Billingual ) #7
  14. [SteemGC] One Piece - Pirate Warriors " Computer or Laptops "( Billingual ) #8
  15. [SteemGC] Snowboard Party World Tour / Party 2 - First Tutorial " NOX Application " ( Billingual ) #9
  16. [SteemGC] Metal Gear Solid V - Mission Ground Zeroes ( Billingual ) #10

And this is my article about games on " Narutto Shippuden Ninja Strom 3 " :

  1. [ Game Review with Computer ] Naruto Shippuden Ninja Strom 3 - The fight against Masked Man ( Billingual ) #1
  2. [ Game Review with Computer ] Naruto Shippuden Ninja Strom 3 - Battle against monsters " Nine Tail's " ( Billingual ) #2
  3. [ Game Review with Computer ] Naruto Shippuden Ninja Strom 3 - The end has been completed on the first mission ( Billingual ) #3

Articles about Games Monster Hunter World Playstation 4 :

  1. [ Game Review with Playstation 4 ] Monster Hunter World - The first introduction to this game ( Billingual ) #1
  2. [ Game Review with Playstation 4 ] Monster Hunter World - Has completed the first mission ( Billingual ) #2

Sekian dari tulisan artikel saya dan untuk melihat artikel saya bisa kalian follow akun saya @thespecialone dan jangan lupa , comment artikel saya bisa kalian comment di kolom komentar dan salam sejahtera bagi kita semua dan sampai ketemu lagi besok!!!

Sort:  

Limited time offer get 1 month full free 10 upvotes on your every post. just check our site and join to get the offer. you don't need any sbd or steem to get this Exclusive offer. Join here: http://www.upperwhale.gq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63