People are awesome

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

(image credit: @zombiedoll [1])

We leave in as world where everything seems to be happening in circle, let's say, everyday that passes by, there are different stories. That is, everyday, we lose a soul of a beloved fellow, a new baby born, new technology, new dream, new idea, new goal just name it. All this are all happening around us in circle. Maybe one day, you will be that person everyone wants to talk about.

Read my latest series

How i started

It all started in early 90's, that was the beginning, my mama was holding me in her arms. she called be joy and blessing, and all she could feel is love. She gave me so many advises and the one i could remember the most important which she told me. She said:

My boy, be persistant with what you are doing. Never look at others. chase your dreams and sky will be your begining.

I had the best mom ever. what about you?
Life is just like a circle, where one think he had stopped, another person is beginning right there. Back in the early 90's if i can remember, we had camera capturing just black and white same as the television and we all thought is was the best of invention. Take a look around today, many things changed moving towards more advanced,complex and automated world.

Lots of people with different ideas, thoughts and how to solve a particular problem. Yes we may have shared same characteristic as human but we should never neglect the fact that every individual is unique in their own way

What i do and why i do them

Right from time, i loved been challenged. directly or indirectly. I am challenged when i see a problem, so, i relieve myself by solving the problem. (That's how i actually learn fast)
Sometimes i think it's Okey to make mistake, because mistake something give birth to something awesome you never expected. Just like my grandpa used to say:

There is sometimes sense in nonsense
Now tell me, what makes you feel challenged?

There are many reasons why i steem and the most important one is that which @teamsteem already explained in his blog. He said:

I'm steeming because I want to disempower governments so as to empower everyone in a fair manner. I consider Steem in conjunction with other cryptocurrencies to be the best tools for achieving this goal and helping people come together in a meaningful way. @teamsteem[1]

This is indeed just the perfect answer for me because i think everything seems to be fair, making people to come closer together, now only disempowering the government but also third party business partners

Technological Revolution

Looking back to the beginning of time, Technology have always been in existence making it easy for one to execute a task with lesser efforts. This comes from the idea we generate or what we are passionate about. Down to this modern time where lots of things have changed even from the way we interact, socialize and communicate. Technology is just like a chain of work. where one gets the idea of something, the other execute and keep upgrading abundantly.

The success people talk about


source

The word success is not meant for only a set of people. I think success is just an open source which anyone can access. We are all unique and do not see things same way as others does. I believe the world is able to advance to this modern technology with the collection of different ideas from different individuals to create something extraordinary.That is, you have something of value, discover it. I so much love the reply of @ellievallie when she was asked what success meant to her. She said:

To me, success means freedom.
The ability to make my own choices, create things I'm proud to call mine, set my own pace and use my time on the things I value and enjoy.
It's also a constant work in progress, because if you only imagine it as reaching the top of a metaphorical hill, you'll have nowhere to go but down and that sounds terrible! @ellievalli [1]

Success itself is moving freely around just like the air which we breath.

Ideological Abundance


Source

We are regarded as the most intelligent species on earth with the ability to create things. Every business started with an idea, which is the main foundation. We think abundantly with no limitation. When a problem arise, we try to create something to solve the problem. Lots of researchers all over the world trying to discover something new, and trying to make the world an awesome place to be in.

"Time" the most expensive asset

Do you think there is something much more valuable than time? i don't think so. Whatever is done now will definitely affect our future self. We can earn as much money as we want but can never earn more time, everyday, we talk about time but never value it. every 0.1 seconds that ticks away is gone. From the time you were born to the world, your time began, every breath you take in, every action draws you closer to our end (One of core characteristics of living thing). We can't earn more time but we spend more time. I don't think any day can pass by when one won't mention time or act on it. everything has its specific time. time for the family, time to think, time to act, time to sleep etc. It sometimes baffles me a lot why people exchange their time for wealth. It's just the worst mistake one would ever do.

Of course, you might say, that you use X method to save time, or Y lifestyle to increase your life expectancy. But that is only saving time that you were already going to spend. You aren't ever going to earn more time. [@harshallele]

The beauty we see

We the people of the earth see things differently within ourselves, beauty can be defined in so many ways, while you are doing something you think isnt awesome, another person is actually praising you.
It's said that beauty is in the eye of the beholder, so it is you who's chosen to find and spot beauty in another being, and captured it so beautifully in your words or what we see . @aymen.mazhar

To me, beauty can be defined in so many ways and is captured by different viewers. everyone may have different way to define it hence, the word beauty has limitless meaning.


This the end of my talk on People are awesome. I do hope you enjoyed reading this article.
I will be glad to know what you think after reading through this article. This help me in creating something more awesome and maximize my thinking capability. Thank you.

Helpful tool

Sort:  

I enjoyed every bit of this write up. People are really awesome and i agree with those facts..How Technology has catapulted us from where we were to where we are today in our little world...Lots of inventions. infact, i will say we are small gods. iv'e followed you...NICE WORK.

Very cool post. I really enjoyed reading it. I really enjoyed the information and how your post is displayed.

If I were you I might try to make the latest series part less crowded by making the character size smaller and trying to make the titles fit on one line each.

I also learned from superscript from your other post.

I'm following you now.

I am so happy you liked the article also, I appreciate your kind recommendation which I will execute in this and upcoming post .
Thank you .

Indeed..through different people, we learn a lot of things.. We grow,.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17