When there is hope in hunt of success, it will come to you

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image by @rituparnaghosh


From the begining of time, from when i was born, i have always chased upon success. I want to become successful by every posible means by relying on others. but wait, what exactly is success? i asked myself a million and one time but never understood.

Few days ago, i was online and i stumbled upon this great and inspirational quote.

Success all depends on the second later [unknown]

It took me a while before i could break down the meaning of the qoute, until i realised the"U" in the spelling of success

.

Now i began to understand things much better, and evaluating things in my own way. and verily i am sighting some changes already.


If you are reading this post, would you please share with me what success mean to you?


Follow @Knowledges
Sort:  

To me, success means freedom.

The ability to make my own choices, create things I'm proud to call mine, set my own pace and use my time on the things I value and enjoy.

It's also a constant work in progress, because if you only imagine it as reaching the top of a metaphorical hill, you'll have nowhere to go but down and that sounds terrible!

your point sounds so melodious to my ears :)

To me, success is growing in the direction I want to grow, and creating content which will be valuable to the people who find it, regarless of how much the article gets paid. <3

💗good point💖

I would like to share my tattoo with you. It holds a quote by Winston Churchill which suits perfectly to your post!

Just a fact and a riddle only few can crack
"Success is failure after failure without loss of enthousiasm"
I so much love this quote.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by knowledges (The ultimate voice) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50