My Quest For the Best Burger in Bangkok Continues (The 10 Best So Far)

in #food7 years ago

For the past 6 months, I've been trawling the streets of Bangkok looking for the best hamburger and writing about it on steemit for you all. Tonight, I will be trying the smoked bacon & cheese burger at the new "Bricks and Barrels" which has opened near my home. However, before I review this burger, I thought it would be good to re-visit 10 of the best burgers I've had in my travels so far. So, here they are in no particular order, I hope these images and stories make you drool...which one would you order?


10 OF THE BEST

Chili Shrimp & Avocado Burger at Mokuola Hawaiian Restaurant

Arno's Traditional Beef Burger.

The M16 Mexican Chili Burger on a Charcoal Bun

The New York Style "Carnivore" Burger

JIM'S SIGNATURE DOUBLE BEEF BURGER

The Rib-Breaker: Smoked BBQ Rib Burger

Pulled Pork Burger

The Flow Bacon/Cheese Burger

The Double-Beef Wagyu Burger

Fat Gutz Binzy Beef Burger


Which one do you choose ?

If you could only eat one of these, which one would it be?

Sort:  

What no veggie burgers on your list 😱

I'm not opposed to a veggie burger, just need to find a good one...Maybe coming soon :)

I'll help you look in a few weeks. Coming to BKK in a month

Let me know when you are here, and I'll take you out for a burger!

Yummiocious!!!....My friend is living the dream - WE ALL LIED,NOBODY IS LIVING THE DREAM

Have you tried the one at Soi11?

Firehouse or Daniel Thaiger ?

Thaiger!

I have had a Thaiger and it was excellent, but I was in a rush. I need to go back with more time and savour it and take some pics. A truly outstanding burger!

I am sad that Cheap Charlie's and the entire alley is gone :(

that was tragic. Especially after they turned that dirty little alley into a great spot for food and drinks.

I think you gotta get the double Wagyu!! Although the mexican chile burger looks pretty tasty...

The double Wagyu is definitely in my top 3! Good call.

Wow, you are right up my street.... burgers!!!
Thank you for sharing.

Which one would you eat? :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55