Arno's Traditional Beef Burger. Amazing Taste & Great Value.

in #food7 years ago

I'm repeat offending at Arno's. However , last visit I came in the evening and gorged myself on their double-beef buger. Today, I am back to try one of their excellent value lunch sets.



TRADITIONAL BEEF BURGER

150gms of dry-aged beef, caramalized onions, blue cheese, tomato, lettuce, mild chili sauce and a freshly baked bun. Throw in some curly fries and a soft drink for US$6.50 and you have a seriously good burger that represents excellent value.


REASONS WHY ARNO BURGERS ARE THE BEST


IN THE KITCHEN


THE TASTE

If you read my review of the double-beef burger, you will know that I rate these burgers highly. Its all about the beef, and Arno's beef is just better than the competition. The rest of the burger is still good, but it is the meat which sets it apart. Thankfully for me, they are only 5 minutes down the road, and they have a big menu. At the great value prices I can see myself working my way through the list.


Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Sort:  

haha, that was my intention ;)

thanks. The beef really is so much better than any of the competition.

Not only looks really good... but at $6.50 that's pretty much a steal. I have had many a good "premium" burger and they are generally $10 or more...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61