Weekend Freewrite – June 15 2019 - Single Prompt Option – Charge

in #esteem5 years ago

iex68u9x7b.jpg

June is my anniversary month on STEEM. I’ve been posting here pretty much full time now for two years. I’m really grateful to be here, and hope I always will be. Unlike 99% of you, I am here for the money, but the friends I’ve made and interactions I get is a never-ending boost.

Before this, I was on many platforms and I still am on most of them. Most of my other platforms are places where I post to very little response. I can post 100’s of times to get a few answers or questions. Here I get so many replies that it is very hard to keep up. I started using https://steemreply.com to help with commenting, and currently have 41 replies to get to and 20 mentions on fitinfun alone. My other two blogs here will have less action, but they both are pretty active as well.

This is a week I have been quite ill and not as active as normal, so when I am working more, the number of interactions will be even more. I do not take this for granted in our usually cold, dead world.

Often people tell me they are impressed by how hard I work here, and want to know my secret. There is no secret. All of what I do is in my minnow tips at the bottom of this post.

I just keep going. I make lists and work through them. I post continually. I use dapps that pay. I interact on other steemers posts. I take advantage of new opportunities when I see them. I enter contests many times a week.

I never get to everything I want to do, but I get up and do it again tomorrow. I sleep, eat and exercise as best I can throughout.

And most importantly, I stop doing things that don’t work for me, and I keep doing the things that do work for me. I’m consistent. Not perfect – consistent. You can do it too.

This cartoon from the 1960’s came to my head when seeing this prompt. “Charge (it).”

My post is for the #freewrite weekend single prompt challenge by @mariannewest. Freewrite is a great way to post on steemit when you do not think you have the time, or talent, or anything to say. It’s a great way to start regular posting on steemit. I know you can do this too! Here is Marianne’s freewrite prompt post for today. Give it a try and surprise yourself.

= =

Minnow Tips!

My Newest Minnow Tips Updates:

General Ideas of how to do better on STEEM
Places to comment for Upvotes and More Goodies
Who will upvote my posts when I am new on STEEM?
How Can I Solve My Low RC Problem on STEEM?
Using @dustsweeper on STEEM
Enter contests on STEEM and win!
Do your replies fast with with SteemReply
You should be freewriting if you are a blogger
Post Your First Post of Each Day FIRST on STEEM

Here is my last big minnow tips post before the update if you struggle here at steem.

These tips can help you even if you are not new.
Monday Minnow Tips for Everyone from @fitinfun

Contents of the Above Post

What should I do EACH DAY on STEEM with low power?

What to do with your STEEM

Are you shooting blanks with your votes?

Should you use an autovoter?

Join qurator

Do not post to nowhere

Why bother to comment?

How and Why to use kryptonia

How to get Upvotes

For Twitter Users

How and Why to lease delegated sp

Curation Trails

Using Discord

= =

dApp Information and Reviews:

If you are posting your posts with the steemit dApp, you are missing out. Take a look at the dApps that pay for your posts and post there instead.

Which dApps have the best payouts on STEEM?

Here are some dApp reviews - more to come :)
esteem
Share2Steem with Twitter Tips

Tasteem Restaurant Reviews dApp before I used it
Tasteem Restaurant Reviews dApp with tips to do better

ginabot

And here is an update on @fitinfunfood. I just started this blog in Jan 2019, so you can find out what I am doing to grow my new baby here:
fitinfunfood Update Post

More about using SBI:

https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfun/my-steembasicincome-update-spoiler-i-love-sbi

Great post from @brittandjosie, with all kinds of help for new people. Definitely worth clicking every link!

Hey Have You Met!

Please Help Me Keep Helping at STEEM

Please follow my blogs:

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet is my son's blog, but he is on to other things, so I post there too now.

I post on Busy most days, where their upvote for us is based on the collective SP of our followers. We all follow back.

Put my blogs on your curation trail

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet

= =

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

How is your journey to better health going?

Is your fitness equipment out handy? Are you on a "diet?" Soon we will be in Bathing Suit Season. Are you ready?

I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods. No tricks, just doing a bit better every day. I started on October 10 one year, and did not give up. Four years later, on October 5th, there I was - thin and healthy for the first time in my life. You can do it too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

Sort:  

@fitinfun does @steemreply work for you, I used it a few times and love it but now it says loading and nothing else, it never loads.

I do use it every day @myjob, and I use keychain to get in. Maybe you are not seeing the keychain login for some reason.

@fitinfun excuse my ignorance but what is a keychain? All I see is steemreply in the top left corner, other than it saying loading there are no other words or symbols

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36