You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Don't Have To Be Great, To Start, But You Have To Start, To Be Great

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

When I started my first business as a teenager, it was really difficult for me to take the first step. I had to go through the maths over and over again to see if there are lose ends. That still didn't stop me from making mistakes. But that was one of the greatest steps I have even taken in life. Just get it started already, that is the step you need to be great. Nice one

Sort:  

Yes, to succeed at anything, you have to be prepared to fail.
Peace.

Thats it. Failure is more like the partway to success. Having it in mind that in trying new thing's you will miss atleast one step.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64