Drawing Challenge #8 Clouds. Watercolour

Hello Steemit!
These are clouds for @helene 's drawing contest.

I painted with watercolor. Next, there is a brief description and photo steps.

That's what I needed: watercolor paper, fixed on perimeter tape, two brushes, watercolor and water.

Now I turn to work. First I moisten a sheet of watercolor paper with water. Then on the raw paper I begin to paint with watercolor. I take a lot of paint and a little water.



Watercolor itself spreads on the sheet. Must wait.
I sign the work and I'm ready!

Last Posts:

Bird-Candy. Art. Markers. Full video process. Step-by-Step.
Art. Lynx. Markers. Full process. Step-by-step. Video process.
Statue of Kokashi. Markers. Step-by-step.
Sea watercolor. Simple reception in a couple of strokes with a brush. Art.
Art. Cheshire Cat with markers. Step-by-step.
Art. Portrait with markers. (@enkeli). Do you want the same?
Art. Hummingbird with markers. Step-by-step. Colorchallenge/ Friday Blue
Butterfly in chamomiles. 3D Pen, Full process. Step-by-step
Art. Steemit manga hero. Markers. For the contest
Step-by-step instruction for drawing a house in English style with markers.
Step-by-step instruction for drawing a house in English style with markers.
Art. Equestrienne. Markers. Step-by-step.
Art. Portrait with markers
THEME: Village. Japan
Two Wineglass and a bottle of wine
Art. Sailor Mars. Step-by-Step

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amalinavia to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Don't forget to check out the sponsored writing contest! 125 SBD in prizes!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72