Art. Portrait with markers. (@yarmukhametov). Do you want the same?

in #art7 years ago

I continue the rubric of marker portraits of the residents of the Steemit. Thank you very much for the references and participation!

So, meet! @yarmukhametov


Some intermediate photos.

  1. Liner.
  2. Now the main shade of the skin. And a sketch of the future shadow
  3. The main shadow and semitone.
  4. Hair and a few details on the face.
  5. I finish the mouth, I plan clothes.
  6. Final details: strokes with a white pen and pencils.

Well, so that you can compare ... here is the reference that I used.

If you want, I'll draw you? Would you like? Write me: Telegram .


When addressing a portrait, be prepared in advance that all material can be published on the Steemit. Usually, there is one photo on the site. To participate, you need a few photos. Full terms can be found in the chat TG .

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Sort:  

Oh my god!
You drew that? Wow you are genuise,
That's perfect. I like your drawings 👍

Great work @amalinavia nice step by step guide as well.
Don't worry about your English, it is great :)

Waoww good job

I like it
How do you make ?

Thanks) I paint with markers))

Very good portrait! :)
Whale Upvote from @dunsky

😲 oooh wow! 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26