Step-by-step instruction for drawing a house in English style with markers.

in #art7 years ago

A small house in the countryside.

And now step by step control)))
I schedule the future dimensions of the building:

I specify the contour with a more confident line:

I close the light part of the facade:

Now the shadowy end, I'm letting down the facade under the roof and adding shadows under the "green":

I add color to the roof in parallel lines:

In the same way with another color. I also make the shadow side of the pipes:

Toning the light part of the pipes:

The horizontal strokes I apply imitation of a brick on pipes:

Gray color I pass through the shady places at the door and I fill the windows:

I'm diminishing in the depths of the window and drawing a few colors of flowers near the foundation of the facade:

A little more shadow under the roof:

I think where to place the signature and a small sketch is ready. Approximate time - half an hour ...

Art. Equestrienne. Markers. Step-by-step
Art. Portrait with markers
THEME: Village. Japan
Two Wineglass and a bottle of wine
Art. Sailor Mars. Step-by-Step

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Sort:  

@amalinavia So much information thanks for sharing.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73