Art. Portrait with markers. (@enkeli). Do you want the same?

in #art7 years ago

I continue the rubric of portraits with markers. Thank you very much for the references and participation!

So, meet! @enkeli


Stages. The color rendition was a failure, as she drew and photographed at night.

  1. Sketch by the liner.
  2. Now the main shade of the skin. With semitones.
  3. I plan more shadows and add details: the mouth, the base under the hair.
  4. I work on her hair, draw eyes and lips ..
  5. Clothes.
  6. Decided to still darken the hair. Did not hit the color. Final details: strokes with a white pen and pencils. I study the lips, eyes and hair, glare and reflexes.

Well, so that you can compare ... here is the reference that I used. I changed her hair a little, because I thought it would be better.

If you want, I'll draw you? Would you like? Write me: Telegram .

When addressing a portrait, be prepared in advance that all material can be published on the Steemit. Usually, there is one photo on the site. To participate, you need a few photos. Full terms can be found in the chat Telegram .

Last Posts:
Art. Hummingbird with markers. Step-by-step. Colorchallenge/ Friday Blue
Butterfly in chamomiles. 3D Pen, Full process. Step-by-step
Art. Steemit manga hero. Markers. For the contest
Step-by-step instruction for drawing a house in English style with markers.
Step-by-step instruction for drawing a house in English style with markers.
Art. Equestrienne. Markers. Step-by-step.
Art. Portrait with markers
THEME: Village. Japan
Two Wineglass and a bottle of wine
Art. Sailor Mars. Step-by-Step

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Sort:  

hello amalinavia we see this post very good posting keep it up -we follow you and get back thanks

wellcome dear friends

nice post

upvote my post & comments for get upvote .
thank you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amalinavia to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@amalinavia Steemit is gonna change lots of lifes, it has changed mine and many others but that is just the beginning. Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52