Art. Steemit manga hero. Markers.

in #art7 years ago

Hi Steemit!
I decided to take part in @htliao ‘s contest.

This is my hero. A girl with bright red hair, with eyes blue like strips of the site.

And a few intermediate stages

The picture is drawn with a liner and markers.

Last Posts:
Step-by-step instruction for drawing a house in English style with markers.
Art. Equestrienne. Markers. Step-by-step.
Art. Portrait with markers
THEME: Village. Japan
Two Wineglass and a bottle of wine
Art. Sailor Mars. Step-by-Step

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54