Art. Sailor Mars. Step-by-Step. Monday red

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I really love anime. So today I want to talk about Sailor Moon. It was with this cartoon that my love for anime went.


As a child in our yard, Sailor Moon watched everything: both boys and girls. But here "play" in Sailor Moon were only girls)) And like in any company, everyone had a role. I was Ray. And I always liked Sailor Mars. There is something attractive in red and black colors. And how she said: "Everything .. that .. moves .. to me .. let it .. move .. the opposite!". I still remember these pauses between words !! ...

And now I'll show you how this art was created!

Steps

  1. Sketch by the liner.
  2. Now the main shade of the skin. Immediately with the shadows. And the sailor ..
  3. I add a red color.
  4. Now I turn to the fire.
  5. I dim my fire a little more and introduce the first color into her hair.
  6. I darken her hair. A few more details and art is ready.

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Sort:  

Wow,cool drawing!
I also enjoy drawing anime from times to times!
Those are some of my drawings! :)
Копия DSC02765.jpg

DSC02768.JPG
Those are the heroes of bleach! :)

Cool! And I like Matsumoto and Byakuya. Maybe somehow lay out the art on them.

We should follow each other to look for more awesome drawings! :D
I follow you! :)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice Post. I Like Your Post. Please Upvote My ID. Thank You....

Amazing!
Sailor Mars was my favourite 😜

Wow! Is ot original art work? That's a really nice pose and effects!:D my favorite was Michiru, I loved her hair that she played the violin n.n

The picture is drawn by me with markers. The idea of the picture is in the authors of the anime film. Sailor Mars I copied from the series))

Yeah I know her, Sailor Moon Anime... I mean if that pose was copied or original :)

I understood what you mean. The idea is not mine, the pose is copied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71