Hanging Out At Punch Bowl Social

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This place was pretty cool. We got to play a couple of virtual reality games and this is also the place where I got to try the impossible burger. They have 8 bowling lanes, VR, 2 bocce courts, shuffleboard, 80s arcade, billiards, giant scrabble, 2 karaoke rooms, bonzini, foosball, photo booth...

Punch Bowl Social can be found in many states. It was my first time visiting one and we sure had a lot of fun.

Thanks, @karensuestudios for bringing me there! It was truly awesome!

And I hope you guys enjoy the video!

Something I Read Today

Today, I read 2 posts authored by @dan Larimer, creator of Steem. I highly recommend them. Let me know what you guys think!

My Best Post

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview
  16. Cryptocurrencies Are Changing The World!

Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!

Thank @skyleap for this awesome gif!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

GROOVY

Hello teamsteem,I'm a beginner.I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Happy sets of people. Wow what a cool and calm place. Love you @teamsteem

Hi @teamsteem! Have you seen this post by @steemfeed? I'd like to understand why you continue to vote for Jerry? He had my vote for a while too but soon started to make my stomach feel queezie. Totally not on topic to your post but wanted to take time to ask you asap.

I've been thinking about it since the day it happened. I want to check out with him before I take any further decision.

Thank you for your inquiry it incited me to think more about the subject.

In that place I would be a child again! I've always loved video games, bowling and I'm a scrabble fanatic, so I'd spend hours without getting bored in that place! A few days ago I went to a place where there were a lot of attractions but in this case for children, that was not limiting for me, I went with my 3 year old son and I enjoyed all the attractions (the excuse was that he will enjoy), I feel like I left that place renewed! What fun

Great video, thanks for sharing :)

Excellent video boss.I love Dlive video.

Interesting video! Thank you for sharing!
I have a small gift for you- your portrait:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65