Smoothie Time!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This smoothie place had just recently opened and it was another fun time and now a fun memory to add to an ever-growing list of them. It's also now on the blockchain, at least the hash to the video of it with this small text.

This smoothie place was part of our Californian trip during when @karensuestudios, @acromott and I roam the coast in search of some fun and life deeper meaning or if there's such a thing.

European Trip

I can't wait to share more of our current trip. It's currently 15h00, @karensuestudios and I are currently on a bus heading to Amsterdam. We should be there in less than an hour.

We're planning on doing another live stream later today or tomorrow, depending on how we're feeling.

Europe has been overwhelming so far! @karensuestudios and I have had so much fun meeting with @roxane and @oroger. They have been so welcoming! I can't wait to see them again!

We've also met with @joythewanderer in the beautiful city of Bruges. She's such a nice girl. We had a lot of fun with her too.

After going to Bruges, @karensuestudios, @roxane, @joythewanderer and I all went to the city of Ghent. Both of those cities are in Belgium and both of them are listed as World Heritage Site which count only 1,092 items as of July 2018.

Those cities left a huge impression on me. They are so beautiful. They definitely left me excited to see more of Europe!

We just got back from a quick walk in downtown Amsterdam, it's now 1:15am and @karensuestudios and I are both very tired and about to hit the sheet. See you tomorrow guys!

My Favorite Post

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview
  16. Cryptocurrencies Are Changing The World!

Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!

Thank @skyleap for this awesome gif!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yum...Smoothies...Acai' is probably my favorite. I miss the little place in NYC on 6th Ave. and 11th St. in the West Village that used to put 'two' packs of acai in their smoothies instead of 'one' like the rest of the juice places do...They were the BEST. (right next to the 'Think Pink' Nail Salon)

It's great to know more places in the world just for your experiences, it's a good opportunity for all of us who are not traveling right now, but it's a good way to create your own wish list when traveling, europe is a spectacular destination, so you'll have a lot to share with us, so rest for now.

Looks like you're having a lot of fun! I love smoothies A LOT but I didn't expect that they're gonna look so nice!

I totally understand why there was no review before starting to eat haha I gotta try some vegan smoothie, I know I got few vegan bars around in the city..

Have fun on your trip!

Very interesting...

You and your friends enjoying life very well .

wow guys, you are on a trip around europe with bus to Armsterdam? I am often in Austria. My hubby is from there.
Looking forward to read more of your European trip.

Question? Can we do live streaming on Android Phone using Dlive App? I can see on Macbook that it is possible to Live stream on Dlive website but not on a mobile with Ios and android.
ANYONE? Pls🙏

I'm looking for the app to do this too. If I find out, I'll let you know.

Great post, thanks. Following.

Nice to see you all on Europe trip, Have a great fun and Enjoyment.
Europe is better place Enjoy in June-Sep months.
Lol..

Your article article became an inspiration for me

The time we have no thinking about life no bad thinkings just a fresh mind and doing everything without thinking anything this is called more time and discrete time is always comes under the sky not in the under a roof you guys always travelling meet with new peoples so this is the way of your smooth time the freshness of the day and earn more and more fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14