Rock Climbing In Sacramento!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

@karensuestudios and @acromott brought me to this awesome place for my second rock climbing session. This sport is so demanding. Every time I look at what I'm about to climb I always have the impression it's going to be much easier than what it ends up being.

@acromott taught me how to do a figure 8 Knot. It's somewhat easy but I would need a couple more reminders to make sure I'm doing them right.

Rock climbing rocks!

My Best Post

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview
  16. Cryptocurrencies Are Changing The World!

Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!

Thank @skyleap for this awesome gif!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You guys are really funny with this.

It could be dangerous but the same time, it keeps you healthy and mentally alert.

Congratulation on Dlive

I tried it many years ago when I was in better shape, it was a frustrating experience because it wasn't easy, I think in my third attempt I managed to reach the finish line, just when I focused on the end and my concentration level was the one that best adjusted to the challenge, it was a good experience, which I couldn't repeat and I believe that now with more age and more kilos of weight, it would be a doubly difficult challenge.

I love climbing. It is one of the best ways to keep us healthy and fit. Thanks for sharing.

hahaha awesome looks fun

Waooo. @acromott did climb like a monkey🐒🐒🐒... Lolz

I am happy to see you all...

I've been climbing for over two years. It's really good for the core and grip strength. I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36