Friday Favorites: Posts that Caught My Eye This Week!

in #community6 years ago

FF-9-cover.png

Click on the photos to read the blog posts

Remember if a post is older than 6 days, try to find something more recent to upvote so they can get the rewards. Thank you so much for your support!

@lazarus-wist

Some amazing short poems that are definitely worth the read!

FF-9-poems.png

@lynncoyle1

Amazing mural! What do you think it means?

FF-9-streetart.png

@rachelhanson10

A series on Self Care. Something I am really needing lately! I’m finding her posts on this topic to be insightful and they are inspiring me to really think about what “self care” means for me.

FF-9-selfcare.png

So many “Goals” and “Bucket List” type posts have stood out to me this week!

@corinneiskorean

I love these comics (and on the topic of "goals" a reminder to be kind to ourselves and others)!

FF-9-comic.png

@foxyspirit


FF-9-foxy.png

@simgirl


FF-9-simgirl.png

@snook


FF-9-snook.png

@shinyforest

Here is some Sweet Artwork!

FF-9-shinyforest.png

pink-chalk.png

This Week You Can Find Freewrite Favorites at our new weekly curation post at @freewritehouse

pink-chalk.png

Please feel free to leave a link to your favorite post this week in the comment section here so I can come visit your blog.

pink-chalk.png

Check out the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!
There's chances to WIN something great!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

pink-chalk.png

Click the icons to read some of my other posts!

Storytime Saturday: Psychological Thriller

Thumb-mommasboy.png

Sunday Funnies: Letters from a Boat Cat

TempestCover-250.png

Mommy Monday: Puppet Making Series, Part One

Thumb-beans-monkey-biz-collage-250.png

Try Something NEW Tuesday: Learning the Ukulele

THUMB-trysomethingnew.png

Weightloss Wednesday: ONE YEAR!!! Progress and Meal Plans

THUMB2018-oneyar-front.png

Therapy Thursday: The Bucket List Challenge

THUMB-THERAPYTHURSDAY1.png

pink-chalk.png

byn-sig.png

Sort:  

Hey there I am! Cool! :D Thank you for sharing my post in yours! I appreciate that so much. Came to a surprise to me to be honest ^_^
You shared many good ones here as well for me to check out. Thanks!

You're welcome! I meant to go leave comments for people, but steemit was being glitchy for me this morning.

That's pretty cool!! Thank for sharing your favorites for the week. I'll have to go check them out! Those cupcakes look so good!!

What a great cross section of the blockchain! Sharing this to those of my ftiends still clinging to FB. 😎

I'm a big fan of curation posts. Thanks for the time putting these together. I will be checking these out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32