Sort:  

Oh holy heck. Somehow I knew he did something to her. You had my attention all the way through. Awesome story. :-)

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. I feel like such a weirdo writing these creepier stories sometimes!

Yeah I get like that. But funny thing is, now all I find myself writing are these types. I'm sure I can write a nicer one, but we shall see. :-)

Great writing and what an ending!

Thank you! I really really enjoyed the story flow this week, even if it was creepier than I usually like!

Wow, Byn. Delusional abuser - and poor Sarah...

Yeah, Sarah isn't having a good time. :/ Thanks for the comment!

Can I first tell you that I'm loving all of the swearing in the stories today? 😂

Terrific work showing how completely far gone Henry is! His decision to propose to make Sarah happy had me laughing! I know someone whose husband got down on one knee to his crying girlfriend and said, "I'm sorry! If I ask you to marry me, will you please stop crying?" Yup! (Funny thing is, they're still happily married!)
I'm surprised that the neighbors didn't notice Sarah in the car since Wednesday! If they were anything like mine...😉

Today's prompts are brought to you by Phule's Rocket Fuel! Don't have a rocket? Don't worry folks, their fuels are all natural and edible! Try some on your toast and start your day off with a blast!

Freewrite Day 164 - Fool

My husband has put his foot in his mouth before, but we're still happily married. I think there is some wiggle room there, but yeah, if he was a psycho, that'd be a different story! :)

Thank you for the prompt!!! (And I was happy to see the prompt that I was pretty sure allowed for swearing!)

Loved this @byn, so deliciously horrifying...

Featured in the Isle's curation post this week :)

Thank you so much! I appreciate the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57