ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello my friends I hope you are doing great and enjoying your time out in Steemit. As time is passing by we are seeing a lot of development in here. So stay tuned and do your best .


I do like to take images that makes me happy and sharing them with all of you is part of that happiness. While as for today I got the Gazania to share with you all. I do like the family of the flowers of teh Gazania they sure are beautiful in their own way and in the coming days they will be more available for me to grab some of the shots ;)

20180309_160610.jpg




Copyright © 2018 the image is captured by me



Have a pleasant day everyone !



Stay Blessed My Friends



Thanks for Stopping by Everyone


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.




rebelheart copy.jpg



123.jpg

Sort:  

So beautiful and mesmerising photography @rehan12.

Thanks honey !

thanks for being here

Will check it out !

Amazing camera angle, Awesome color challenge

Thanks man !

Wonderful flower ❤ orange is beautiful; It looks great! The colors are awesome ❤ amazingly fresh feeling. Amazing work.

Thanks bro :)

Your support is always appreciated !

Beautiful, perfect shot

Thanks buddy !

Thanks for being here :)

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Hi @rehan12! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your post is eligible for our upvote! Thanks for your contribution, keep up the good work, and feel free to join our Discord server!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81