Come Take a Walk with Me

in #steempress6 years ago

<br/

Travelling is sure fun when you get two things in your pocket.One is Time and the other is a Camera. With the combination of these two the moments does indeed becomes MEMORABLE.


While few days back I was lucky to got hands on both of them and like the statement says I was able to make my days memorable. So not to make you bore with my words let me take you to the tour of mine.


SIT BACK & ENJOY
I went out with my bag backs and gears and took some more things along the way
  • Drinking Water (it might sound weird but it comes to help)
  • Sunglass
  • Handkerchief (It came handy this time)

I was able to get to the place where I wanted to and was able to find the plants that I wanted to.While I was there I scoured the place and gladly my small trip came to success.Here it is why !

Gazania


Afican daisies

The beauty of the plant is immense as one can see.They are often compared as daisies because of their similarities produce large, and i was lucky enough to get to see some of the brilliant shades of colors of yellow and orange, white and they usually grow over a long period in summer.I was kind of in a shock when I got to see them as they are indeed quite rare where I do live but yes life is indeed full of surprises.


Gazania (Orange)

 


As it is seen it has very dark petals and on the middle I do noticed a bee was wondering around it. While the variations of its color made it even more beautiful than ever. It sure was a feast for the eye.


Gazania (White in shade)

 


I sure was lucky to get to see all of them in place. It never gets boring to get to see all these natural beauties in one place.I was kind of happy to be there and get to see all of them.I was able to get few more of these which will be sharing with you all in the coming posts but rest assured there is one more to enter the party below.

 


The Rosebud


Sometimes we get to see things that just makes us fascinating and makes us realize that how beautiful our nature is.When it will bloom it will be one of the most beautiful that does exists on the Earth.The rose is vastly accepted among us.Be that it may a function , proposal, affection, love and many more.While every flower has its own unique characteristics while the Rose is no different. This flower bud is sure one of the beauty of it.


To come to the end of today's flower tour I would like to say thank you for reading and scrolling through the page !While there is one more image awaiting for you !


This is the view that I got at the end of the day and I am quite sure it was well worth the tour and the time spend to get to be close to the nature and make my body, mind and soul get refreshed again.I was just standing there and watching the sun going down and the sky changing its colors.

In my opinion take some time of your busy life and have some time for yourself and DO WHAT YOU LOVE
 

Stay Blessed My Friends

Thanks for Stopping by Everyone

Copyright © 2018 all the images are taken by me



 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seethenaturewithme.com/come-take-a-walk-with-me/
Sort:  

Wooow!! Beautiful and amazing photography @rehan12. 💙💚💙
You are doing such a great thingy dear friend! God bless you!

Thank you @stardivine for those beautiful words :)

you make good pictures, I like it, especially the yellow flower)

Thank you beautiful !

Glad that you liked them :)

Great very nice post @rehan12. Do follow you thanks

Glad that you think that way buddy !

I really like flowers and look for flowers on steemit

Well than I suppose you are at the right place

Do visit my blog & in future as well, I am sure it will not be disappointing mate :)

Good ok I do it thanks

Wow lovely flowers friend and nice photography too 👍 I am also photographer and I love any kind of nature photography 😊 great work

Thanks

I do have visited your blog and the images are sure stunning :)

Thank you so much friend for visiting my blog and appreciate my work 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45