ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday || The Beauty of Sunset

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

The Beauty of the nature is immense and has its own way of saying how beautiful it is.To get to observe the beauty of it you just have to go out and be with the nature for the time being and you sure will get surprised and will love the scene that comes in front of you.


As the name suggests this is my entry for the contest of Color Challenge and as of today's color is Orange. The image sure suits the title and thus my participation as well.This is the landscape view of the sky and it was the perfect moment to be at.The mixture of the color made it much more beautiful to look at.I hope you liked the image as well.



20180810_184357.jpg



The image is captured by Me by ! Near the place that I live in.My smartphone samsung J5 was used for taking the image.






Stay Blessed My Friends


Thanks for Stopping by Everyone


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.




123.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing colors. Just to watch them and your mood is get improving right now. Thanks :)

Thanks for the words buddy :)

My pleasure :)

Just like the sun's sunrise has fallen into the water, it's the beauty of nature, as it has been in the water

The light rays reflected my mind and reflected my mind.

Well thanks any way buddy !

Colorful life cool dear nice post

Thanks mate !

Most welcome thanks to share

Beautiful and mesmerising photography @rehan12!! 🤗❤🤗

Thanks for sharing this post.

Thanks beautiful !

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44