ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

The beauty of Sunset lies at admiring it when it goes down it sure is something that one can just watch and pass the time.I was looking at it and was really mesmerized by how it changes color from time to time and I am partly sure that if you get to witness that particular moment you sure will be a fan of that moment !



20180810_184501.jpg

The image is captured by my Smartphone Samsung J5


I do really hope you liked the image !




Stay Blessed My Friends



Thanks for Stopping by Everyone


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.




rebelheart copy.jpg



123.jpg

Sort:  

Wooow!! It looks awesome and so divine.💙💙

Wonderful photography... I love sunsets too. Upvoted

Thanks man

Glad that you liked it !

Thanks for your time being here !

Wow!The colors are incredible!It´s so beautiful!❤
Great shot....you work magic!

Thanks buddy
for your continued support !

Very good Photography my dear.

How can i contact you

in discord
with the same name

Spectacular capture friend 👍 what a incredible view this is ! And awesome photography @rehan12 loved your photography skill

Thank you beautiful

Thanks for the appreciation !

Beautiful magic sky. Wonderful colors of the evening sky

Thank you beautiful

Glad that ypou liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45