ColorChallenge Red Monday : My Painting

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit Friends :)

This is my entry for Color Challenge: Monday Red

It is a painting I drew by color pencils. Do you like cherry ?I wish you would like it.

我来参加色彩大挑战啦,今天是红色周一。这是我用彩铅画的一幅樱桃,你喜欢樱桃吗?喜欢你能喜欢哦。😊

201802052.png


Like this post? Please follow @elmseeds, upvote and resteem!

喜欢这篇文章,请关注,点赞,转发! @elmsees 谢谢大家的支持


My creation 我的作品展示

1、Watercolor Painting:Best wishes for you祝福贺卡—水彩画
2、Watercolor Painting:Some fruits清新水果—水彩画
3、Watercolor Painting:Mountain黄山—水彩画
4、Design:The Profile picture为@melaleuca定制头像设计—设计作品
5、Design: The personal poster形象海报设计—设计作品
6、Design:A magic bitbaby—设计作品
7、Painting:A super girl 分身女超人—彩铅画
8、Watercolor Painting:Draw a Preserved Fresh Flower | 手绘永生花—水彩画
9、Painting:A small fish -绘画作品
10、Watercolor Painting:A watercolor snowman画小雪人—水彩画
11、Watercolor Painting:Teach you how to draw fruits|视频手绘小教程—水彩画
12、Watercolor Painting:Watercolor rose|视频玫瑰花教程—水彩画
13、Watercolor Painting:A cute boy|暖心小男孩教程-水彩画
14、Watercolor Painting:Cotton|水彩棉花教程
15、Watercolor Painting:Flowers|水彩花卉教程
16、Watercolor Painting:Roses|水彩玫瑰教程
17、100百天,我为自己画了一本书|手帐分享
18、Watercolor Painting:Building|水彩生日贺卡(含步骤图)

Sort:  

I like it O(∩_∩)O

🍒🍒🍒please eat it

哈哈 我打英文出来 都觉得自己英文好蹩脚😂

哈哈哈 i see it 我明白

什么时候咱俩对话突破3个单词了 是不是英文就6了 😂

算我一个啊,哈哈

OK count you ,我刚谷歌的 😄😄😄

我喜欢吃车厘子,那个大樱桃超喜欢!

哈 谢谢喜欢❤️

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

板凳!沙发!

老铁 稳 😄

饱满水灵,666

吃吧 别客气

很漂亮!!!

画得跟真的一样,我要哭了/

哭吧哭吧 不是罪

画的好水灵,打包一箱寄过来

好 再画一颗树 来年可以结好多

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15