Watercolor Painting:Teach you painting a rose |简单的水彩玫瑰花教程

in #art6 years ago (edited)


201801253.jpeg

简单的水彩玫瑰花教程,新手小白也可以尝试哦~
A simple tutorial that teach you how to painting a beautiful rose,just try it~
If you like it ,follow me and upvote me ~
Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thanks for reading,following and voteing for me.

如果你喜欢我的文章,赞我关注我吧,相互学习,共同成长哦~

@elmseeds


My creation 我的作品展示

1、Best wishes for you水彩贺卡—My painting
2、Some fruits水彩果果—My painting
3、Mountains水彩山水—My painting
4、The Profile picture头像设计—My design
5、 The personal poster形象海报设计—My design
6、A magic bitbaby—My design
7、A super girl 彩铅画分身女超人—My painting
8、Draw a Preserved Fresh Flower | 水彩手绘永生花—My painting
9、A small fish -My painting
10、A watercolor snowman水彩画小雪人—My painting
11、Teach you how to draw fruits|水彩小教程—My painting

Sort:  

感觉用铅笔画出型比较难呀~

画个试试嘛

好的!下次可以拍张你的手稿不~视频看不太清

对于手残的我来说,有点困难

多练习就好了

漂亮。赠人玫瑰,手留余香。

贝克•斯蒂姆😄

漂亮 花了多久时间

好像 1个多小时

改天要好好对着你这个也学学

对我来说难画的是线条

多画画就好啦

好漂亮

谢谢jin😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78